Silverdale Baptist Academy Seahawks

Chattanooga, TN

2017 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Mar. 16 5:00 PM East Ridge W 15-0
 Fri Mar. 17 5:15 PM at Tyner Academy W 14-0
 Mon Mar. 20 5:00 PM at Copper Basin D W 15-0
 Tue Mar. 21 5:00 PM Copper Basin D W 15-0
 Mon Mar. 27 5:00 PM Walker Valley L 0-11
 Fri Mar. 31 6:00 PM Goodpasture N
Class A Classic at Eagleville, Eagleville, TN
L 1-4
 Fri Mar. 31 8:15 PM Summertown N
Class A Classic at Eagleville, Eagleville, TN
L 0-10
 Sat Apr. 1 3:45 PM at Eagleville
Class A Classic
L 4-7
 Sat Apr. 1 at Forrest
Class A Classic
W 3-2
 Fri Apr. 7 6:00 PM Notre Dame W 14-4
 Sat Apr. 8 1:00 PM Marion County W 21-0
 Mon Apr. 10 5:15 PM CSAS D W 10-6
 Tue Apr. 11 5:00 PM at CSAS D W 15-4
 Thu Apr. 13 5:15 PM Dade County (GA) N
Yellow Jacket Classic at Red Bank, Chattanooga, TN
W 2-1
 Fri Apr. 14 9:00 AM Red Bank N
Yellow Jacket Classic at Lookout Valley, Chattanooga, TN
W 10-3
 Fri Apr. 14 12:30 PM Franklin Road Academy N
Yellow Jacket Classic at Lookout Valley, Chattanooga, TN
W 10-4
 Sat Apr. 15 4:45 PM Rockwood N
Yellow Jacket Classic at Lookout Valley, Chattanooga, TN
W 6-4
 Tue Apr. 18 5:00 PM Boyd Buchanan D
 Tue Apr. 25 4:30 PM Grace Baptist - Chattanooga D W 7-1
 Tue Apr. 25 6:30 PM at Grace Baptist - Chattanooga D W 8-4
 Sat Apr. 29 Boyd Buchanan D L 7-9
 Sat Apr. 29 Boyd Buchanan D W 10-6
 Mon May. 1 5:15 PM Tyner Academy
 Mon May. 8 5:00 PM Grace Baptist - Chattanooga
D5A
W 7-2
 Tue May. 9 5:00 PM Boyd Buchanan
D5A
W 5-1
 Thu May. 11 5:00 PM Boyd Buchanan
D5A Championship
W 10-4
 Mon May. 15 5:00 PM Marion County
R3A Semifinal
W 4-2
 Wed May. 17 Boyd Buchanan
R3A Championship
W 10-6
 Sat May. 20 4:30 PM Gordonsville
Class A Sectional
L 1-10
Overall Record: 21-6
District Record: 7-1
District Schedule