South Fulton Red Devils

South Fulton, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Sat Nov. 17 #7 University School of Jackson N
Hall of Fame at Gleason, Gleason, TN
L 14-58
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 PM Obion County L 39-50
 Thu Nov. 29 6:00 PM #3 Westview L 24-59
 Fri Nov. 30 6:00 PM Fulton County (KY) W 51-31
 Tue Dec. 4 6:00 PM at #2 Greenfield D L 29-46
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM Dresden D L 32-52
 Sat Dec. 8 6:00 PM Fulton City (KY) W 38-17
 Tue Dec. 11 6:00 PM at Obion County L 28-55
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM at Bradford D L 37-45
 Thu Dec. 20 6:00 PM Halls (West TN) W 59-27
 Fri Dec. 28 6:00 PM at Stewart County
Stewart County Christmas Calssic
L 21-55
 Sat Dec. 29 6:00 PM #1 Cheatham County N
Stewart County Christmas Classic at Stewart County, Dover, TN
L 26-55
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM #12 Gleason D L 34-58
 Tue Jan. 8 at Union City D L 26-54
 Thu Jan. 10 at Mayfield (KY) L 18-39
 Fri Jan. 11 6:00 PM at Lake County D L 14-37
 Tue Jan. 15 6:00 PM #2 Greenfield D L 25-53
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM at Dresden D L 32-48
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM at Fulton City (KY) W 55-31
 Fri Jan. 25 6:00 PM Bradford D L 46-48
 Tue Jan. 29 6:00 PM at #12 Gleason D L 23-48
 Mon Feb. 4 6:00 PM at Hickman County (KY) W 43-39
 Tue Feb. 5 6:00 PM Lake County D L 26-34
 Wed Feb. 6 6:00 PM Union City D W 46-42
 Mon Feb. 11 6:30 PM at #12 Gleason
D13A
L 26-62
Overall Record: 6-19
District Record: 1-11
District Schedule