South Gibson Hornets

Medina, TN

2019 Girls' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Aug. 19 5:00 PM at Peabody W 9-0
 Tue Aug. 20 at Gibson County
Gibson County Tournament
W 7-0
 Sat Aug. 24 1:00 PM Milan W 9-0
 Tue Aug. 27 6:00 PM #18 Jackson Christian W 3-2
 Sat Aug. 31 10:00 AM at Calloway County (KY) L 3-5
 Tue Sep. 3 6:00 PM at #2 Chester County L 1-4
 Tue Sep. 10 6:00 PM #21 Dyersburg D W 5-2
 Thu Sep. 12 5:00 PM at Crockett County D W 3-0
 Sat Sep. 21 #16 Madison Academic Magnet T 2-2
 Mon Sep. 23 5:30 PM at Obion County D W 9-0
 Tue Sep. 24 4:30 PM at Jackson North Side W 9-0
 Thu Sep. 26 6:00 PM Lexington W 5-0
 Tue Oct. 1 6:00 PM at #2 University School of Jackson L 2-5
 Thu Oct. 3 6:00 PM Jackson South Side W 9-0
 Mon Oct. 14 6:00 PM Obion County
D14AA Semifinal
W 11-0
 Thu Oct. 17 6:00 PM #21 Dyersburg
D14AA Championship
W 8-0
 Tue Oct. 22 6:00 PM Lexington
R7AA Semifinal
W 4-0
 Thu Oct. 24 #2 Chester County
R7AA Championship
L 2-3
 Sat Oct. 26 5:00 PM at #7 Kirby
Class AA Sectional
W 8-0
 Wed Nov. 6 4:30 PM #12 Cumberland County N
Class AA State Quarterfinal at Richard Siegel Soccer Complex
W 1-0
 Thu Nov. 7 6:30 PM #3 Nolensville N
Class AA State Semifinal at Richard Siegel Soccer Complex
L 0-8
Overall Record: 15-5-1
District Record: 3-0
District Schedule