Bolivar Central Tigers

Bolivar, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:00 PM at Haywood
Tomahawk Classic
T 3-3
 Tue Mar. 12 4:00 PM at #14 Jackson Christian
Tomahawk Classic
L 0-10
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM #1 South Gibson
Tomahawk Classic
L 1-13
 Mon Mar. 18 4:30 PM Rossville Christian W 8-0
 Thu Mar. 21 4:00 AM at McNairy Central
Independent Appeal Tournament
L 4-5
 Fri Mar. 22 6:15 PM at Adamsville
Independent Appeal Tournament
L 4-6
 Fri Mar. 22 4:00 PM Chester County N
Independent Appeal Tournament at Adamsville, Adamsville, TN
W 11-6
 Mon Mar. 25 4:00 PM Haywood D L 2-3
 Tue Mar. 26 4:00 PM at Haywood D L 6-19
 Mon Apr. 1 6:00 PM at Millington D W 6-5
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM Millington D W 11-6
 Fri Apr. 5 4:30 PM at Fayette Academy L 1-6
 Sat Apr. 6 12:00 PM Fayette Academy L 10-17
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM at #3 Covington D L 2-4
 Thu Apr. 11 4:00 PM Middleton L 3-5
 Sat Apr. 13 11:00 AM at Liberty
Game 1
 Sat Apr. 13 1:00 PM at Liberty
Game 2
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM Ripley D W 12-10
 Wed Apr. 17 6:00 PM at Ripley D L 1-6
 Thu Apr. 18 4:00 PM Adamsville
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM at Fayette Ware W 11-4
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM Fayette Ware W 11-1
 Wed Apr. 24 4:30 PM #3 Covington D L 0-13
 Thu Apr. 25 6:30 PM at McNairy Central
 Fri Apr. 26 6:30 PM #14 Jackson Christian
 Mon Apr. 29 4:30 PM Chester County
 Thu May. 2 4:00 PM at Middleton
Overall Record: 7-12-1
District Record: 3-5
District Schedule