Southwind Jaguars

Memphis, TN

2019 Girls' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Aug. 20 6:00 PM #23 Memphis East L 0-4
 Thu Aug. 22 5:00 PM at Germantown D L 0-16
 Tue Sep. 3 5:00 PM Ridgeway W 6-1
 Thu Sep. 5 6:00 PM at Bartlett D L 0-14
 Wed Sep. 11 5:00 PM Cordova L 2-8
 Tue Sep. 17 5:00 PM at #14 St. Benedict
 Thu Sep. 19 6:00 PM Kingsbury
 Tue Sep. 24 5:00 PM Memphis Overton
 Thu Sep. 26 5:00 PM Memphis Central
 Tue Oct. 1 5:00 PM #21 Collierville D
 Thu Oct. 3 6:00 PM at #24 Northpoint Christian
 Thu Oct. 10 6:00 PM at #3 Houston D
Overall Record: 1-4
District Record: 0-2
District Schedule