Tipton-Rosemark Academy Rebels

Millington, TN

2018-2019 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Nov. 16 6:00 PM at #12 St. Benedict
Hall of Champions
W 61-21
 Sat Nov. 24 3:00 PM #18 Lexington N
Gibson County Point Guard Classic at Gibson County, Dyer, TN
W 54-53
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 PM at Magnolia Heights (MS) W 53-16
 Thu Nov. 29 6:00 PM Bartlett W 69-29
 Tue Dec. 4 6:00 PM at Evangelical Christian D W 55-30
 Thu Dec. 6 6:00 PM Memphis East W 61-44
 Fri Dec. 7 6:00 PM #16 Fayette Academy D W 53-28
 Tue Dec. 11 6:00 PM at Fayette Ware W 49-26
 Fri Dec. 14 6:00 PM #12 St. Benedict W 54-36
 Fri Dec. 21 3:00 PM #12 St. Benedict N
Holiday Hoops Classic at St. Benedict at Auburndale, Cordova, TN
W 54-23
 Sat Dec. 22 3:00 PM #8 St. Agnes Academy N
Holiday Hoops Classic at St. Benedict at Auburndale, Cordova, TN
W 50-22
 Thu Dec. 27 6:30 PM Memphis Overton
TRA Christmas Invitational
W 77-51
 Fri Dec. 28 6:30 PM Trezevant
TRA Christmas Invitational
W 67-23
 Sat Dec. 29 8:00 PM #6 Northpoint Christian N
TRA Christmas Invitational Championship at Tipton-Rosemark Academy, Millington, TN
W 42-38
 Thu Jan. 3 Jackson Christian D W 54-18
 Fri Jan. 4 6:00 PM Carroll Academy D W 75-12
 Tue Jan. 8 6:00 PM at FACS D W 60-15
 Fri Jan. 11 6:00 PM at #7 University School of Jackson D L 44-51
 Tue Jan. 15 6:00 PM Sacred Heart of Jesus D W 69-34
 Fri Jan. 18 6:00 PM Evangelical Christian D W 57-29
 Tue Jan. 22 6:00 PM at #16 Fayette Academy D W 52-44
 Fri Jan. 25 6:00 PM at Jackson Christian D W 51-25
 Tue Jan. 29 6:00 PM at Carroll Academy D W 62-10
 Fri Feb. 1 6:00 PM FACS D W 51-15
 Tue Feb. 5 6:00 PM #7 University School of Jackson D L 47-64
 Thu Feb. 7 6:00 PM at Sacred Heart of Jesus D W 70-32
 Tue Feb. 12 #21 Westminster Academy N
DII-A West Region at Lausanne Collegiate School, Memphis, TN
W 66-38
 Fri Feb. 15 3:30 PM #2 Harding Academy N
DII-A West Region Semifinal at Lausanne Collegiate School, Memphis, TN
L 45-48
 Sat Feb. 16 4:00 PM #7 University School of Jackson N
DII-A West Region Consolation at Lausanne Collegiate School, Memphis, TN
L 45-49
 Tue Feb. 19 #12 Knoxville Webb N
DII-A State First Round at Providence Christian Academy, Murfreesboro, TN
L 48-57
Overall Record: 25-5
District Record: 12-2
District Schedule