Van Buren County Eagles

Spencer, TN

2009 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 10 5:00 AM Eagleville D L 8-9
 Tue Mar. 10 5:00 AM Eagleville D L 0-4
 Tue Mar. 17 Community D L 6-15
 Tue Mar. 17 Community D W 12-11
 Sun Mar. 22 at Cascade D L 0-2
 Mon Mar. 23 at Cascade D
Double header
L 0-5
 Mon Mar. 30 at Forrest D L 1-16
 Tue Mar. 31 at Forrest D
DH from 3/30/2009
L 0-21
 Fri Apr. 3 5:00 AM at Whitwell
 Mon Apr. 20 5:30 AM Middle Tennessee Christian D
(DH)
L 2-21
 Tue Apr. 21 5:00 PM at Middle Tennessee Christian D
Game played on 4-20 in DH
L 0-6
 Sat May. 2 5:00 PM Middle Tennessee Christian N D
District 9A Tournament at Middle TN Christian
L 4-13
 Mon May. 4 Forrest N
D9A Tournament at Middle TN Christian
L 0-9
Overall Record: 1-11
District Record:
District Schedule