Washburn Pirates

Washburn, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Mar. 14 5:00 PM at Cocke County L 0-12
 Mon Mar. 18 5:30 PM at Jellico D W 8-0
 Tue Mar. 19 5:30 PM Jellico D W 14-2
 Tue Mar. 26 4:00 PM at Thomas Walker (VA)
DH
L 6-7
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 PM at Thomas Walker (VA)
DH
L 10-12
 Thu Mar. 28 5:00 PM at Gatlinburg-Pittman L 1-12
 Fri Mar. 29 5:00 PM Gatlinburg-Pittman L 3-13
 Mon Apr. 1 5:00 PM at Hancock County D W 17-4
 Tue Apr. 2 5:00 PM Hancock County D L 13-14
 Fri Apr. 5 5:00 PM at #20 North Greene
DH
L 0-8
 Fri Apr. 5 7:00 PM at #20 North Greene
DH
L 2-13
 Mon Apr. 15 5:00 PM Middlesboro (KY) L 7-15
 Tue Apr. 16 5:00 PM J. Frank White
DH
 Tue Apr. 16 7:00 PM J. Frank White
DH
 Fri Apr. 19 5:00 PM Cloudland
 Mon Apr. 22 5:00 PM at Cosby D W 19-5
 Tue Apr. 23 5:00 PM Cosby D W 5-4
 Thu Apr. 25 5:00 PM at #15 Grainger
 Mon Apr. 29 5:00 PM at J. Frank White
DH
 Mon Apr. 29 7:00 PM at J. Frank White
DH
Overall Record: 5-9
District Record: 5-1
District Schedule