University School of Jackson Bruins

Jackson, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 5:00 PM #7 South Gibson W 11-4
 Tue Mar. 12 4:00 PM Haywood
Tomahawk Classic
W 3-2
 Wed Mar. 13 4:00 PM Jackson South Side N
at The Ballpark, Jackson, TN
W 15-5
 Thu Mar. 14 Chester County W 13-2
 Fri Mar. 15 Madison Acad Magnet N
at Jackson North Side, Jackson, TN
W 12-5
 Fri Mar. 15 at Jackson North Side L 6-7
 Mon Mar. 18 Salina (OK) N
Gulf Coast Classic
W 11-0
 Tue Mar. 19 Madison County (AL) N
Gulf Coast Classic
W 8-7
 Tue Mar. 19 7:00 PM Boaz (AL) N
Gulf Coast Classic
W 9-0
 Wed Mar. 20 at Baldwin County (AL)
Gulf Coast Classic
W 5-1
 Thu Mar. 21 11:30 AM #9 Lipscomb Academy N
Gulf Shores Classic Semifinal at Gulf Shores, AL
W 9-7
 Thu Mar. 21 Morgan Academy (AL) N
Gulf Shores Classic Championship
L 4-5
 Mon Mar. 25 Roanoke-Benson (IL) W 10-0
 Tue Mar. 26 #25 Hardin County W 11-6
 Fri Mar. 29 6:30 PM at #7 South Gibson L 3-11
 Mon Apr. 1 6:00 PM #16 Jackson Christian D L 0-3
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM at #16 Jackson Christian D W 13-3
 Thu Apr. 4 6:00 PM at #1 Trinity Christian L 3-8
 Fri Apr. 5 6:00 PM at Jackson South Side W 5-4
 Tue Apr. 9 6:30 PM #21 Fayette Academy D W 14-1
 Wed Apr. 10 6:40 PM at #21 Fayette Academy D W 9-0
 Sat Apr. 13 1:00 PM #5 Briarcrest Christian L 11-15
 Mon Apr. 15 4:00 PM at #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus D W 3-0
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus D W 10-3
 Sat Apr. 20 at #3 MUS L 0-9
 Mon Apr. 22 at #4 Tipton-Rosemark D L 1-4
 Tue Apr. 23 #4 Tipton-Rosemark D W 11-1
 Fri Apr. 26 #9 Union City W 14-4
 Mon Apr. 29 6:30 PM #13 Scotts Hill W 11-1
 Tue Apr. 30 #23 Decatur County Riverside W 18-16
 Thu May. 2 6:00 PM #22 FACS
DII-A West Region
W 14-7
 Fri May. 3 6:00 PM at #11 St. George's
DII-A West Region
L 2-3
 Sat May. 4 #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus N
DII-A West Region at Jackson Christian School, Jackson, TN
W 8-0
 Mon May. 6 4:30 PM #4 Tipton-Rosemark N
DII-A West Region at Jackson Christian School, Jackson, TN
L 2-6
 Sat May. 11 1:00 PM at #1 CAK
DII-A State First Round
L 2-4
Overall Record: 24-11
District Record: 6-2
District Schedule