Houston Mustangs

Germantown, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:00 PM #4 Tipton-Rosemark W 7-1
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM at #2 Christian Brothers High W 11-0
 Fri Mar. 15 4:00 PM Lausanne W 14-2
 Sat Mar. 16 2:30 PM Springdale (AR) W 7-6
 Sun Mar. 17 1:00 PM Simeon (IL) W 16-0
 Tue Mar. 19 6:30 PM #6 Bartlett W 5-1
 Wed Mar. 20 6:30 PM Hartselle (AL)
Best of the West
W 17-3
 Thu Mar. 21 4:00 PM #17 Riverdale N
Best of the West at Collierville, Collierville, TN
W 8-2
 Fri Mar. 22 7:00 PM Hazel Green (AL)
Best of the West
W 7-0
 Sat Mar. 23 1:00 PM #5 Brighton
Best of the West
L 3-12
 Sun Mar. 24 2:00 PM Niles North (IL)
Best of the West
W 14-3
 Tue Mar. 26 7:00 PM Arlington W 11-3
 Wed Mar. 27 7:00 PM Helena (AL) N
Beef O'Brady's Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover, AL
W 6-1
 Thu Mar. 28 11:30 AM Brooks (AL) N
Beef O'Brady's Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover, AL
W 12-4
 Thu Mar. 28 4:30 PM Marbury (AL) N
Beef O'Brady's Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover, AL
W 5-3
 Fri Mar. 29 9:00 AM Chelsea (AL) N
Beef O'Brady's Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover, AL
W 3-1
 Sat Mar. 30 9:00 AM Spain Park (AL) N
Beef O'Brady's Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover, AL
W 8-5
 Sat Mar. 30 11:30 AM Hoover (AL) N
Beef O'Brady's Hoover Buccaneer Classic at Hoover, Hoover, AL
L 1-11
 Fri Apr. 5 4:00 PM at Germantown D W 10-4
 Sat Apr. 6 12:00 PM #2 Collierville D L 5-8
 Sat Apr. 6 2:30 PM Germantown D W 6-5
 Thu Apr. 11 7:00 PM Clarksville NE N
Donnie Everett Classic at Clarksville, Clarksville, TN
W 20-0
 Fri Apr. 12 4:00 PM at #15 Clarksville
Donny Everett Baseball Classic
W 4-3
 Fri Apr. 12 8:00 PM at Rossview
Donny Everett Classic
W 8-2
 Thu Apr. 18 7:30 PM Morristown East N
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament at Maryville, Maryville, TN
W 10-0
 Fri Apr. 19 12:30 PM #4 Powell N
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament at Bearden, Knoxville, TN
L 9-16
 Fri Apr. 19 3:30 PM Seymour N
Scott Dean Memorial Tournament at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
W 10-3
 Tue Apr. 23 7:00 PM at #5 Brighton W 10-4
 Wed Apr. 24 7:00 PM at #6 Bartlett L 1-11
 Thu Apr. 25 4:30 PM Kirby D W 16-0
 Fri Apr. 26 4:30 PM Southwind D W 19-0
 Sat Apr. 27 3:00 PM Ridgeway D W 7-0
 Mon Apr. 29 7:00 PM at #2 Christian Brothers High W 10-5
 Tue Apr. 30 6:00 PM #2 Christian Brothers High L 4-8
 Fri May. 3 6:15 PM Germantown N
D15AAA at Collierville, Collierville, TN
W 8-6
 Mon May. 6 7:00 PM at #2 Collierville
D15AAA
L 4-5
 Tue May. 7 7:00 PM Germantown N
D15AAA at Collierville, Collierville, TN
W 10-3
 Wed May. 8 4:30 PM at #2 Collierville
D15AAA Championship
L 1-4
 Mon May. 13 6:00 PM at White Station
R8AAA Semifinal
W 11-1
 Thu May. 16 7:00 PM at #2 Collierville
R8AAA Championship
L 1-3
 Fri May. 17 7:00 PM at #6 Bartlett
Class AAA Sectional
L 2-6
Overall Record: 31-10
District Record: 5-1
District Schedule