Chuckey-Doak Black Knights

Afton, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 6:00 PM at Hampton D W 7-1
 Thu Mar. 14 6:00 PM Cocke County W 9-0
 Fri Mar. 15 5:00 PM Knox Ambassadors N
Smokey Moutain Cup
W 4-2
 Sat Mar. 16 10:50 AM #21 Concord Christian N
Smokey Moutain Cup
L 0-3
 Sat Mar. 16 6:10 PM Dixie (SC) N
Smokey Moutain Cup
L 3-10
 Tue Mar. 19 5:30 PM at West Greene D W 3-0
 Thu Apr. 4 6:00 PM #7 University High D L 1-5
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM at #17 Pigeon Forge L 2-3
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM at #20 Sullivan South L 1-3
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM at Northview Academy W 5-0
 Thu Apr. 18 6:00 PM at Unicoi County L 3-5
 Thu Apr. 25 6:30 PM at #7 University High D L 2-3
 Tue Apr. 30 5:30 PM West Greene D W 5-3
 Thu May. 2 6:30 PM Hampton D W 9-0
 Tue May. 7 5:30 PM West Greene
D1A Semifinal
W 3-0
 Thu May. 9 6:30 PM at #7 University High
D1A Championship
W 3-2
 Tue May. 14 7:00 PM #14 Berean Christian - Knoxville
R1A Semifinal
W 2-1
 Thu May. 16 #3 Gatlinburg-Pittman
R1A Championship
L 0-4
 Sat May. 18 4:00 PM at #5 Sweetwater
Class A Sectional
L 2-3
Overall Record: 10-9
District Record: 4-2
District Schedule