Columbia Lions

Columbia, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 4:30 PM Coffee County D W 3-1
 Tue Mar. 12 4:30 PM at Coffee County D W 6-3
 Wed Mar. 13 4:30 PM #1 CPA L 6-10
 Fri Mar. 15 4:30 PM at #1 CPA L 6-15
 Sat Mar. 16 12:00 PM #13 Summit W 11-1
 Mon Mar. 18 6:30 PM at Marshall County W 7-4
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM #17 Riverdale L 2-3
 Wed Mar. 20 6:00 PM #11 Independence
Jim Painter Classic
W 7-6
 Thu Mar. 21 6:00 PM Lewis County
Jim Painter Classic
W 10-0
 Fri Mar. 22 6:00 PM Rossview
Jim Painter Classic
W 6-1
 Sat Mar. 23 12:00 PM at #13 Summit
Jim Painter Classic
W 4-2
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 PM at Lincoln County D L 0-2
 Wed Mar. 27 6:00 PM Lincoln County D W 4-1
 Fri Mar. 29 6:30 PM at Page W 7-0
 Sat Mar. 30 12:00 PM Page L 3-4
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM Lawrence County D W 10-0
 Wed Apr. 3 6:00 PM at Lawrence County D W 13-0
 Fri Apr. 5 6:00 PM at #11 Independence W 4-2
 Sat Apr. 6 6:00 PM #11 Independence L 3-7
 Wed Apr. 10 6:00 PM Tullahoma D W 3-0
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM at Tullahoma D W 4-2
 Fri Apr. 12 4:30 PM at Forrest L 1-2
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM Shelbyville D L 4-5
 Wed Apr. 17 6:00 PM at Shelbyville D L 2-6
 Sat Apr. 20 12:00 PM Centennial
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM Franklin County D L 0-2
 Wed Apr. 24 6:00 PM at Franklin County D W 6-3
 Fri Apr. 26 6:00 PM at Siegel W 4-0
 Mon Apr. 29 6:00 PM Stewarts Creek W 3-2
 Fri May. 3 6:00 PM Franklin County
D8AAA
W 4-0
 Mon May. 6 4:00 PM at Lincoln County
D8AAA
L 4-5
 Tue May. 7 5:00 PM Shelbyville N
D8AAA at Lincoln County, Fayetteville, TN
L 2-4
Overall Record: 19-12
District Record: 8-4
District Schedule