Cookeville Cavaliers

Cookeville, TN

2010-2011 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Nov. 19 Station Camp
Hall of Fame
L 37-59
 Sat Nov. 20 at Lawrence County
Hall of Fame
L 29-74
 Tue Nov. 23 Jackson County L 42-53
 Fri Nov. 26 6:00 AM at Sweetwater
Sweetwater Thanksgiving Classic
W 51-40
 Sat Nov. 27 Tellico Plains N
Sweetwater Thanksgiving Classic
L 46-52
 Tue Nov. 30 at Bradley Central L 40-62
 Fri Dec. 3 6:30 AM Lebanon L 38-54
 Sat Dec. 4 2:00 AM Ooltewah W 59-33
 Tue Dec. 7 6:00 PM Shelbyville W 67-57
 Fri Dec. 10 at Brentwood Academy L 41-54
 Thu Dec. 16 at Station Camp L 43-74
 Mon Dec. 20 Pigeon Forge
Mid South Classic 7PM
W 75-57
 Tue Dec. 21 7:00 PM Moore County N
MidSouthClassic at Cookeville
L 27-49
 Wed Dec. 22 Franklin County N
Mid-South Classic 3:00
L 55-65
 Mon Dec. 27 Randall K. Cooper (KY) N
Daytona Beach Sunshine Classic
W 49-44
 Tue Dec. 28 Atlantic (FL) N
Daytona Beach Sunshine Classic
L 36-47
 Wed Dec. 29 Satellite (FL) N
Daytona Beach Sunshine Classic
W 50-43
 Thu Dec. 30 Sheldon Clark (KY) N
Daytona Beach Sunshine Classic
W 50-49
 Tue Jan. 4 at Cleveland L 33-47
 Fri Jan. 7 6:30 AM at White County D W 45-40
 Fri Jan. 14 Cumberland County D W 43-31
 Tue Jan. 18 6:00 AM at Coffee County D W 47-45
 Fri Jan. 21 6:00 PM Warren County D W 53-24
 Fri Jan. 28 6:30 AM White County D W 47-44
 Tue Feb. 1 at Cumberland County D L 50-65
 Fri Feb. 4 6:00 AM Coffee County D W 43-40
 Tue Feb. 8 6:00 PM at Warren County D L 29-40
 Fri Feb. 11 Bradley Central L 42-59
 Tue Feb. 15 at Jackson County L 48-70
 Sat Feb. 19 Warren County N
D6AAA 6PM at Coffee County, Manchester, TN
L 33-40
 Mon Feb. 21 White County N
D6AAA 6PM 3rd Place at Coffee County, Manchester, TN
L 39-45
 Thu Feb. 24 at Bradley Central
R3AAA 7PM
L 36-53
Overall Record: 13-19
District Record: 6-2
District Schedule