Copper Basin Cougars

Copperhill, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Mar. 15 5:30 PM Meigs County N
Lady Tiger Classic at Athens, TN Regional Park
L 0-3
 Fri Mar. 15 6:00 PM #10 Jefferson County N L 0-14
 Sat Mar. 16 11:30 AM Karns N
Lady Tiger Classic at Athens Regional Park
L 4-9
 Sat Mar. 16 3:00 PM #8 Harriman N
Lady Tiger Classic at Athens
L 2-9
 Mon Mar. 18 5:30 PM at Loudon W 8-3
 Mon Mar. 18 7:00 PM at Loudon W 7-5
 Tue Mar. 19 5:30 PM #17 Tellico Plains D L 2-14
 Thu Mar. 21 4:30 PM at Hiwassee Dam (NC) W 8-4
 Fri Mar. 22 5:30 PM at Polk County W 14-6
 Thu Mar. 28 4:30 PM at #3 Sale Creek D L 2-13
 Fri Mar. 29 5:30 PM #20 Sequoyah
+ jv game
L 0-21
 Mon Apr. 1 5:00 PM Robbinsville (NC) L 3-17
 Tue Apr. 2 5:30 PM at #20 CSAS D L 2-4
 Thu Apr. 4 5:30 PM at Lookout Valley D W 18-7
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM #3 Sale Creek D L 0-11
 Fri Apr. 12 5:30 PM Polk County W 7-5
 Mon Apr. 15 5:00 PM Hiwassee Dam (NC) W 10-0
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM at #20 Sequoyah
+ jv game
L 2-10
 Thu Apr. 18 5:30 PM at #17 Tellico Plains D L 1-2
 Mon Apr. 22 4:30 PM Andrews (NC)
DH
W 14-2
 Mon Apr. 22 6:30 PM at Andrews (NC)
DH, Game #2
L 5-6
 Tue Apr. 23 5:30 PM Lookout Valley D W 14-4
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM #20 CSAS D L 4-6
 Thu May. 2 5:30 PM Lookout Valley D W 7-5
 Sat May. 4 1:00 PM at #3 Sale Creek
D4A
L 0-10
 Mon May. 6 5:00 PM #20 CSAS N
D4A, Loser's Bracket at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
Overall Record: 10-15
District Record: 3-6
District Schedule