Cornersville Bulldogs

Cornersville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 5:00 PM Santa Fe W 6-0
 Fri Mar. 15 6:00 PM Zion Christian W 12-0
 Sat Mar. 16 1:00 PM at Zion Christian W 9-0
 Mon Mar. 18 6:30 PM at Moore County D W 17-7
 Tue Mar. 19 6:30 PM Moore County D W 10-9
 Thu Mar. 21 5:00 PM #19 Forrest L 2-13
 Mon Mar. 25 5:30 PM at Richland W 6-3
 Tue Mar. 26 5:00 PM at Richland W 11-8
 Thu Mar. 28 1:00 PM Wapahani (IN) N
Viking Classic at Community, Unionville, TN
L 5-8
 Fri Mar. 29 9:00 AM at Community
Viking Classic
W 6-5
 Fri Mar. 29 11:00 AM Blackford (IN) N
Viking Classic at Community, Unionville, TN
W 5-3
 Mon Apr. 1 5:00 PM at Cascade D W 6-0
 Tue Apr. 2 5:00 PM Cascade D W 8-4
 Thu Apr. 4 6:00 PM Wayne County
 Fri Apr. 5 6:00 PM at Wayne County W 7-5
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM at Huntland D W 10-0
 Wed Apr. 10 4:00 PM Huntland D W 9-3
 Thu Apr. 11 5:00 PM Culleoka W 14-2
 Fri Apr. 12 5:00 PM at Culleoka W 15-6
 Mon Apr. 15 5:30 PM at Fayetteville D W 5-1
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM Fayetteville D L 3-6
 Mon Apr. 22 6:30 PM #7 Eagleville D
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM at #7 Eagleville D
 Thu Apr. 25 5:00 PM at #19 Forrest
 Mon Apr. 29 4:30 PM Community
Overall Record: 17-3
District Record: 7-1
District Schedule