Cosby Eagles

Cosby, TN

2019 Softball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 5:30 PM at #13 Gatlinburg-Pittman L 0-10
 Fri Mar. 15 4:00 PM Volunteer
Postponed
 Tue Mar. 19 5:30 PM at Pigeon Forge W 13-3
 Thu Mar. 21 5:30 PM Seymour
Postponed
 Fri Mar. 22 5:30 PM Hancock County D W 11-1
 Mon Mar. 25 5:00 PM at Cocke County
Postponed
 Tue Mar. 26 5:30 PM Carter L 0-10
 Fri Mar. 29 5:00 PM #15 North Greene
DH-JV
L 7-11
 Mon Apr. 1 5:30 PM Washburn D
DH-JV
L 4-9
 Fri Apr. 5 5:30 PM Jellico D W 11-0
 Tue Apr. 9 5:30 PM #13 Gatlinburg-Pittman
Postponed
 Thu Apr. 11 5:30 PM at Washburn D W 15-8
 Fri Apr. 12 5:30 PM at Hancock County D W 7-2
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM Knox Central W 10-3
 Tue Apr. 16 5:30 PM at Carter L 2-6
 Thu Apr. 18 5:00 PM at #11 Greenback D
DH
L 0-1
 Thu Apr. 18 at #11 Greenback D L 0-13
 Mon Apr. 22 5:00 PM at South Greene
 Tue Apr. 23 5:30 PM Northview Academy
DH
 Thu Apr. 25 5:30 PM Pigeon Forge
 Fri Apr. 26 5:00 PM at Jellico D
 Sat Apr. 27 2:00 PM Hampton
DH
 Mon Apr. 29 5:30 PM at Seymour
 Tue Apr. 30 5:30 PM at West Greene
Overall Record: 6-7
District Record: 4-3
District Schedule