Covington Chargers

Covington, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 6:30 PM at Arlington W 7-3
 Tue Mar. 12 4:30 PM Collierville N
Lewis Harris Tournament at Bartlett, Bartlett, TN
L 1-6
 Wed Mar. 13 3:00 PM Lausanne N
Lewis Harris Tournament at Bartlett, Bartlett, TN
W 16-7
 Fri Mar. 15 6:30 PM Powell N
PBR Kickoff Classic at Hendersonville, Hendersonville, TN
W 8-0
 Sat Mar. 16 10:30 AM at Hendersonville
PBR Kickoff Classic
L 2-6
 Sat Mar. 16 1:00 PM Rossview N
PBR Kickoff Classic at Hendersonville, Hendersonville, TN
W 5-2
 Mon Mar. 18 6:30 PM Rogers (AR)
Best of the West
W 1-0
 Tue Mar. 19 7:00 PM Magnolia Heights (MS)
Best of the West
L 2-6
 Wed Mar. 20 4:00 PM Hazel Green (AL)
Best of the West
W 4-0
 Thu Mar. 21 2:15 PM #5 Father Ryan
Best of the West
W 10-0
 Thu Mar. 21 6:00 PM Hartselle (AL)
Best of the West
W 5-4
 Tue Mar. 26 10:00 AM Florida Christian (FL) N
IMG National Classic at IMG Academies, Bradenton, FL
L 1-4
 Wed Mar. 27 10:00 AM Hinsdale Central (IL) N
IMG Nation Classic, Field 2 at IMG Academies, Bradenton, FL
W 3-1
 Thu Mar. 28 1:00 PM Regis Jesuit (CO) N
IMG National Classic, Field 3 at IMG Academies, Bradenton, FL
L 2-12
 Fri Mar. 29 1:00 PM Xaverian (NY) N
IMG National Classic 11th Place Game, Field 3 at IMG Academies, Bradenton, FL
W 10-0
 Mon Apr. 1 7:00 PM Haywood D W 4-3
 Tue Apr. 2 5:00 PM at Haywood D W 6-1
 Fri Apr. 5 5:00 PM Brighton W 12-2
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM Bolivar Central D W 4-2
 Wed Apr. 10 6:30 PM Germantown W 10-5
 Fri Apr. 12 5:00 PM at McCracken County (KY)
DH, Game #1
W 6-1
 Fri Apr. 12 7:00 PM at McCracken County (KY)
DH, Game #2
W 12-1
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM Millington D W 11-1
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM at Millington D W 12-4
 Wed Apr. 17 6:30 PM Arlington L 4-6
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM Ripley D W 8-0
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM at Ripley D
 Wed Apr. 24 4:30 PM at Bolivar Central D
 Thu Apr. 25 6:30 PM Munford
 Fri Apr. 26 6:30 PM at Munford
 Mon Apr. 29 6:30 PM at Brighton
Overall Record: 20-6
District Record: 6-0
District Schedule