Kingsbury Falcons

Memphis, TN

2019 Girls' Soccer

2019 District Schedule

Division I Class AAA Region 8 District 15

This result chart is based only on scores reported to CoachT.com.

Collierville 11-8 (4-0)
Thu Oct. 3 at #22 Bartlett +2 W 2-0
Tue Sep. 17 Germantown +9 W 9-0
Wed Oct. 9 at #2 Houston +1 W 2-1
Thu Oct. 24 #2 Houston -5 L 1-6
Thu Aug. 22 at Kingsbury +9 W 9-0
Fri Oct. 11 Kingsbury +9 W 9-0
Tue Oct. 1 at Southwind
Houston 21-3 (4-1)
Tue Sep. 24 at #22 Bartlett +5 W 5-0
Mon Oct. 14 #22 Bartlett +4 W 4-0
Wed Oct. 9 #15 Collierville -1 L 1-2
Thu Oct. 24 at #15 Collierville +5 W 6-1
Wed Aug. 28 Germantown +9 W 9-0
Tue Aug. 20 at Kingsbury +11 W 11-0
Thu Oct. 10 Southwind +9 W 9-0
Bartlett 12-6-1 (3-2)
Thu Oct. 3 #15 Collierville -2 L 0-2
Thu Sep. 26 at Germantown +9 W 9-0
Tue Sep. 24 #2 Houston -5 L 0-5
Mon Oct. 14 at #2 Houston -4 L 0-4
Wed Aug. 28 Kingsbury +9 W 9-0
Thu Sep. 5 Southwind +14 W 14-0
Kingsbury 7-6 (2-3)
Wed Aug. 28 at #22 Bartlett -9 L 0-9
Thu Aug. 22 #15 Collierville -9 L 0-9
Fri Oct. 11 at #15 Collierville -9 L 0-9
Tue Sep. 10 at Germantown +2 W 3-1
Tue Aug. 20 #2 Houston -11 L 0-11
Thu Sep. 19 at Southwind +2 W 2-0
Germantown 3-6-1 (1-4)
Thu Sep. 26 #22 Bartlett -9 L 0-9
Tue Sep. 17 at #15 Collierville -9 L 0-9
Wed Aug. 28 at #2 Houston -9 L 0-9
Tue Sep. 10 Kingsbury -2 L 1-3
Thu Aug. 22 Southwind +3 W 3-0
Southwind 1-10-1 (0-4)
Thu Sep. 5 at #22 Bartlett -14 L 0-14
Tue Oct. 1 #15 Collierville
Thu Aug. 22 at Germantown -3 L 0-3
Thu Oct. 10 at #2 Houston -9 L 0-9
Thu Sep. 19 Kingsbury -2 L 0-2