McKenzie Rebels

McKenzie, TN

2019 Boys' Soccer

2019 District Schedule

Division I Class A Region 7 District 13

This result chart is based only on scores reported to CoachT.com.

Gibson County 8-7-2 (3-0)
Tue Apr. 16 #24 McKenzie +1 W 3-2
Wed May. 8 #24 McKenzie -2 L 1-3
Fri Apr. 5 at South Fulton
Tue Mar. 19 at Union City +3 W 3-0
Mon May. 6 Union City +5 W 5-0
Tue Apr. 30 Westview +1 W 3-2
Westview 6-9 (3-1)
Tue Apr. 30 at #23 Gibson County -1 L 2-3
Tue Apr. 23 #24 McKenzie +2 W 3-1
Mon May. 6 #24 McKenzie -1 L 0-1
Mon Mar. 11 South Fulton
Thu Apr. 11 South Fulton +9 W 9-0
Thu Apr. 25 Union City +3 W 3-0
South Fulton 0-2 (0-1)
Fri Apr. 5 #23 Gibson County
Thu Apr. 25 at #24 McKenzie
Thu Apr. 18 Union City
Mon Mar. 11 at Westview
Thu Apr. 11 at Westview -9 L 0-9
McKenzie 4-5 (0-2)
Tue Apr. 16 at #23 Gibson County -1 L 2-3
Wed May. 8 at #23 Gibson County +2 W 3-1
Thu Apr. 25 South Fulton
Tue Apr. 23 at Westview -2 L 1-3
Mon May. 6 Westview +1 W 1-0
Union City 3-6 (0-2)
Tue Mar. 19 #23 Gibson County -3 L 0-3
Mon May. 6 at #23 Gibson County -5 L 0-5
Thu Apr. 18 at South Fulton
Thu Apr. 25 at Westview -3 L 0-3