Science Hill Hilltoppers

Johnson City, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

2019-2020 District Schedule

Division I Class AAA Region 1 District 1

This result chart is based only on scores reported to CoachT.com.

Science Hill 32-4 (10-2)
Tue Dec. 3 Cherokee +38 W 70-32
Tue Jan. 28 at Cherokee +20 W 71-51
Tue Jan. 7 at Daniel Boone +5 W 68-63
Fri Jan. 31 Daniel Boone +29 W 77-48
Fri Jan. 10 at David Crockett +24 W 67-43
Tue Feb. 4 David Crockett +19 W 59-40
Fri Jan. 17 Dobyns-Bennett +3 W 76-73
Fri Feb. 7 at Dobyns-Bennett -5 L 63-68
Sat Feb. 22 Dobyns-Bennett +15 W 62-47
Thu Mar. 5 Dobyns-Bennett +17 W 57-40
Fri Dec. 13 Tennessee +11 W 55-44
Fri Jan. 24 at Tennessee -5 L 60-65
Fri Feb. 21 Tennessee +24 W 69-45
Tue Jan. 14 Volunteer +50 W 85-35
Tue Feb. 11 at Volunteer +41 W 86-45
Dobyns-Bennett 19-14 (9-3)
Tue Jan. 14 Cherokee +11 W 56-45
Tue Feb. 11 at Cherokee +28 W 82-54
Fri Jan. 10 Daniel Boone +21 W 58-37
Tue Feb. 4 at Daniel Boone +16 W 77-61
Tue Jan. 7 David Crockett +3 W 58-55
Fri Jan. 31 at David Crockett -2 L 40-42
Fri Feb. 21 David Crockett +3 W 68-65
Fri Jan. 17 at #6 Science Hill -3 L 73-76
Fri Feb. 7 #6 Science Hill +5 W 68-63
Sat Feb. 22 #6 Science Hill -15 L 47-62
Thu Mar. 5 #6 Science Hill -17 L 40-57
Tue Dec. 10 Tennessee +11 W 62-51
Tue Jan. 21 at Tennessee -4 L 59-63
Thu Dec. 19 at Volunteer +32 W 69-37
Tue Jan. 28 Volunteer +21 W 81-60
David Crockett 21-10 (8-4)
Fri Dec. 6 at Cherokee +8 W 60-52
Tue Jan. 21 Cherokee +15 W 57-42
Fri Jan. 17 Daniel Boone -5 L 62-67
Fri Feb. 7 at Daniel Boone +17 W 65-48
Tue Jan. 7 at Dobyns-Bennett -3 L 55-58
Fri Jan. 31 Dobyns-Bennett +2 W 42-40
Fri Feb. 21 Dobyns-Bennett -3 L 65-68
Fri Jan. 10 #6 Science Hill -24 L 43-67
Tue Feb. 4 at #6 Science Hill -19 L 40-59
Tue Jan. 14 at Tennessee +3 W 53-50
Tue Feb. 11 Tennessee +4 W 52-48
Sat Feb. 22 Tennessee +8 W 72-64
Fri Dec. 13 Volunteer +20 W 67-47
Fri Jan. 24 at Volunteer +25 W 77-52
Wed Feb. 19 Volunteer +22 W 77-55
Tennessee 22-12 (7-5)
Tue Jan. 7 at Cherokee +33 W 70-37
Fri Jan. 31 Cherokee +27 W 88-61
Wed Dec. 4 Daniel Boone +2 W 60-58
Tue Jan. 28 at Daniel Boone -21 L 70-91
Tue Feb. 18 Daniel Boone +6 W 64-58
Tue Jan. 14 David Crockett -3 L 50-53
Tue Feb. 11 at David Crockett -4 L 48-52
Sat Feb. 22 David Crockett -8 L 64-72
Tue Dec. 10 at Dobyns-Bennett -11 L 51-62
Tue Jan. 21 Dobyns-Bennett +4 W 63-59
Fri Dec. 13 at #6 Science Hill -11 L 44-55
Fri Jan. 24 #6 Science Hill +5 W 65-60
Fri Feb. 21 #6 Science Hill -24 L 45-69
Fri Jan. 10 Volunteer +18 W 84-66
Tue Feb. 4 at Volunteer +5 W 74-69
Daniel Boone 13-13 (6-6)
Fri Dec. 13 at Cherokee +6 W 61-55
Fri Jan. 24 Cherokee +6 W 56-50
Fri Jan. 17 at David Crockett +5 W 67-62
Fri Feb. 7 David Crockett -17 L 48-65
Fri Jan. 10 at Dobyns-Bennett -21 L 37-58
Tue Feb. 4 Dobyns-Bennett -16 L 61-77
Tue Jan. 7 #6 Science Hill -5 L 63-68
Fri Jan. 31 at #6 Science Hill -29 L 48-77
Wed Dec. 4 at Tennessee -2 L 58-60
Tue Jan. 28 Tennessee +21 W 91-70
Tue Feb. 18 Tennessee -6 L 58-64
Fri Dec. 6 Volunteer +25 W 80-55
Tue Jan. 21 at Volunteer +25 W 77-52
Cherokee 9-20 (1-11)
Fri Dec. 13 Daniel Boone -6 L 55-61
Fri Jan. 24 at Daniel Boone -6 L 50-56
Fri Dec. 6 David Crockett -8 L 52-60
Tue Jan. 21 at David Crockett -15 L 42-57
Tue Jan. 14 at Dobyns-Bennett -11 L 45-56
Tue Feb. 11 Dobyns-Bennett -28 L 54-82
Tue Dec. 3 at #6 Science Hill -38 L 32-70
Tue Jan. 28 #6 Science Hill -20 L 51-71
Tue Jan. 7 Tennessee -33 L 37-70
Fri Jan. 31 at Tennessee -27 L 61-88
Fri Jan. 17 at Volunteer +21 W 60-39
Thu Feb. 13 Volunteer -7 L 52-59
Mon Feb. 17 Volunteer -5 L 57-62
Volunteer 6-20 (1-11)
Fri Jan. 17 Cherokee -21 L 39-60
Thu Feb. 13 at Cherokee +7 W 59-52
Mon Feb. 17 Cherokee +5 W 62-57
Fri Dec. 6 at Daniel Boone -25 L 55-80
Tue Jan. 21 Daniel Boone -25 L 52-77
Fri Dec. 13 at David Crockett -20 L 47-67
Fri Jan. 24 David Crockett -25 L 52-77
Wed Feb. 19 David Crockett -22 L 55-77
Thu Dec. 19 Dobyns-Bennett -32 L 37-69
Tue Jan. 28 at Dobyns-Bennett -21 L 60-81
Tue Jan. 14 at #6 Science Hill -50 L 35-85
Tue Feb. 11 #6 Science Hill -41 L 45-86
Fri Jan. 10 at Tennessee -18 L 66-84
Tue Feb. 4 Tennessee -5 L 69-74