Austin-East Roadrunners

Knoxville, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 22
L 28-56 at #1 Alcoa
Records: 14-1 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. Knoxville Webb
Records: 3-7 (2-4)
Last time: L 0-3 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019  vs. Johnson County W 41-0
Fri. Nov. 15, 2019  vs. #18 Kingston W 48-21
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  at #1 Alcoa L 28-56
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. Knoxville Webb
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. Alcoa
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Kingston
Region Scoreboard
Friday, December 6, 2019
Pearl Cohn 0 vs. Alcoa 27
Friday, November 29, 2019
Loudon 0 at Alcoa 56
Friday, November 22, 2019
Austin-East 28 at Alcoa 56
Friday, November 15, 2019
Kingston 21 at Austin-East 48
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 2
Region Schedule

Record: 9-4 (5-1)
Strength Rank: 12nd
Schedule Rank: 32nd

Knox County
Grand Division: East

2800 Martin Luther King Jr. Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37914
Region Standings
Alcoa 6-0 14-1
Austin-East 5-1 9-4
Gatlinburg-Pittman 4-2 9-3
Kingston 3-3 7-5
Northview Academy 1-5 1-9
Pigeon Forge 1-5 1-9
Scott 1-5 4-6