Hillsboro Burros

Nashville, TN

2019 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, August 22
at KIPP - Nashville
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Monday, August 26
at #3 Goodpasture
Records: 1-0
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Oct. 9, 2018  vs. Dickson County L 1-2
Tue. Aug. 20, 2019  at #3 Ezell-Harding W 4-0
Thu. Aug. 22, 2019  at KIPP - Nashville
Mon. Aug. 26, 2019  at #3 Goodpasture
Tue. Aug. 27, 2019  at #9 Antioch
Thu. Aug. 29, 2019  at Hillwood
District Scoreboard
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Rowan County 3 vs. Dickson County 1
Friday, August 23, 2019
Dickson County 1 vs. Anderson County 0
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Creek Wood 0 at Dickson County 7
John Overton 6 at Springfield 4
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 6, District 11
District Schedule

Record: 1-0
Strength Rank: 9th
Schedule Rank: 44th

Davidson County
Grand Division: Middle

3812 Hillsboro Road
Nashville, TN 37215