Humboldt Vikings

Humboldt, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 1
L 6-40 vs. Dresden
Records: 4-7 (3-3)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
at Memphis East
Records: 6-5 (5-3)
Last time: L 8-16 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019  vs. #23 South Fulton L 12-38
Thu. Oct. 24, 2019  vs. Scotts Hill L 12-38
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. Dresden L 6-40
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  at Memphis East
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  at Halls (West TN)
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  vs. West Carroll
Region Scoreboard
Friday, December 6, 2019
Lake County 38 vs. Greenback 23
Friday, November 29, 2019
Lake County 30 at Huntingdon 20
Friday, November 22, 2019
West Carroll 0 at Lake County 46
Friday, November 15, 2019
West Carroll 28 at Middle College 14
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 7
Region Schedule

Record: 1-9 (1-5)
Strength Rank: 45th
Schedule Rank: 15th

Gibson County
Grand Division: West

2600 Viking Drive
Humboldt, TN 38343
Region Standings
Lake County 6-0 15-0
West Carroll 5-1 8-5
Greenfield 4-2 7-4
Dresden 3-3 4-7
South Fulton 2-4 5-5
Humboldt 1-5 1-9
Gleason 0-6 1-9
Links