Huntingdon Mustangs

Huntingdon, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, January 17
W 52-37 at McKenzie
Records: 9-11 (3-1)
Next Game
Monday, January 20
vs. Camden
Records: 6-9 (1-6)
Last time: W 58-33 on Dec. 18, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Jan. 13, 2020  at #1 Greenfield L 59-88
Tue. Jan. 14, 2020  at Hollow Rock-Bruceton W 67-25
Fri. Jan. 17, 2020  at McKenzie W 52-37
Mon. Jan. 20, 2020  vs. Camden
Tue. Jan. 21, 2020  vs. Clarksburg
Fri. Jan. 24, 2020  at West Carroll
District Scoreboard
Friday, January 17, 2020
Big Sandy 27 at West Carroll 73
Huntingdon 52 at McKenzie 37
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Dresden 60 at West Carroll 31
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
McKenzie 37 at West Carroll 28
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 6, District 11
District Schedule

Record: 15-4 (4-0)
Strength Rank: 11st
Schedule Rank: 42nd

Carroll County
Grand Division: West

475 Mustang Drive
Huntingdon, TN 38344
District Standings
Huntingdon 4-0 15-4
McKenzie 3-1 9-11
West Carroll 2-2 8-11
Hollow Rock-Bruceton 1-2 4-9
Clarksburg 0-2 1-11
Big Sandy 0-3 1-10
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WEIO
Team