Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Chattanooga, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, October 25
L 22-41 at #7 Boyd Buchanan
Records: 8-3 (4-2)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
at Chattanooga Central
Records: 2-7 (1-5)
Last time: L 0-1 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 11, 2019  vs. #10 McMinn County L 7-42
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019  vs. #4 Chattanooga Christian L 21-34
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  at #7 Boyd Buchanan L 22-41
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  at Chattanooga Central
Sat. Aug. 29, 2020  vs. Highlands (KY)
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  vs. Silverdale Academy
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 15, 2019
Chattanooga Christian 14 at CPA 35
Lipscomb Academy 45 at Grace Christian - Knoxville 21
Friday, November 8, 2019
Knoxville Webb 0 at CPA 35
Goodpasture 20 at Grace Christian - Knoxville 35
Quick Facts
Division II
Class AA, East Region
Region Schedule

Record: 0-9 (0-6)
Strength Rank: 18th
Schedule Rank: 3rd

Hamilton County
Grand Division: East

2701 Vermont Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37404
Region Standings