Cannon County Lions

Woodbury, TN

2020 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 1
L 14-15 vs. York Institute
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. White County
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 6-17 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 11, 2019  vs. Cascade W 30-7
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019  at #16 Smith County L 14-51
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. York Institute L 14-15
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. White County
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  at Warren County
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at Sequatchie County
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 15, 2019
Red Bank 21 at Upperman 14
Smith County 7 at Loudon 41
Friday, November 8, 2019
Signal Mountain 0 at Upperman 45
Sweetwater 27 at Smith County 28
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 4
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Cannon County
Grand Division: Middle

One Lion Dr.
Woodbury, TN 37190
Links
Radio
  WBRY
Television