Springfield Yellow Jackets

Springfield, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Saturday, December 7
L 6-30 vs. #1 Elizabethton
Records: 15-0 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
vs. Wilson Central
Records: 6-5 (3-2)
Last time: L 7-37 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  vs. #7 Hardin County W 28-21
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019  vs. #4 Haywood W 17-14
Sat. Dec. 7, 2019  vs. #1 Elizabethton L 6-30
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  vs. Wilson Central
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  at Clarksville
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at White House Heritage
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Springfield 6 vs. Elizabethton 30
Friday, November 29, 2019
Haywood 14 at Springfield 17
Friday, November 22, 2019
Hardin County 21 at Springfield 28
Friday, November 15, 2019
Creek Wood 14 at Hardin County 28
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAAA, Region 5
Region Schedule

Record: 11-4 (5-1)
Strength Rank: 6th
Schedule Rank: 11st

Robertson County
Grand Division: Middle

5240 Highway 76 East
Springfield, TN 37172
Region Standings
Springfield 5-1 11-4
Creek Wood 4-2 9-3
Montgomery Central 3-3 7-3
Portland 3-3 4-7
White House Heritage 3-3 7-4
White House 2-4 5-5
Greenbrier 1-5 2-8