White County Warriors

Sparta, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 1
L 11-27 vs. #12 Goodpasture
Records: 4-7 (0-4)
Next Game
Friday, August 21
at Cannon County
Records: 4-6 (1-4)
Last time: W 17-6 on Aug. 23, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 17, 2019  vs. #17 Clay County W 21-18
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  vs. Macon County L 13-48
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. #12 Goodpasture L 11-27
Fri. Aug. 21, 2020  at Cannon County
Fri. Aug. 28, 2020  vs. Cumberland County
Fri. Sep. 4, 2020  at CAK
Division Scoreboard
Friday, November 1, 2019
Goodpasture 27 at White County 11
Friday, October 25, 2019
Macon County 48 at White County 13
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Clay County 18 at White County 21
Friday, October 11, 2019
White County 12 at Livingston Academy 27
Quick Facts
Independent Division
Division Schedule

Record: 5-5
Strength Rank: 1st
Schedule Rank: 1st

White County
Grand Division: Middle

267 Allen Drive
Sparta, TN 38583
Links
Newspaper