White County Warriors

Sparta, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Thursday, October 17
W 21-18 vs. #19 Clay County
Records: 6-2 (3-0)
Next Game
Friday, October 25
vs. Macon County
Records: 4-4 (2-1)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Sep. 27, 2019  at York Institute W 26-13
Fri. Oct. 11, 2019  at #1 Livingston Academy L 12-27
Thu. Oct. 17, 2019  vs. #19 Clay County W 21-18
Fri. Oct. 25, 2019  vs. Macon County
Fri. Nov. 1, 2019  vs. #13 Goodpasture
League Scoreboard
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Clay County 18 at White County 21
Friday, October 11, 2019
White County 12 at Livingston Academy 27
Friday, September 27, 2019
White County 26 at York Institute 13
Friday, September 20, 2019
Walker Valley 29 at White County 32
Quick Facts
Independent League
League Schedule

Record: 5-3
Strength Rank: 1st
Schedule Rank: 1st

White County
Grand Division: Middle

267 Allen Drive
Sparta, TN 38583
Links
Newspaper