Melrose Golden Wildcats

Memphis, TN

2019 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Aug. 22 7:00 PM at Memphis Overton W 12-6
 Fri Aug. 30 7:00 PM #11 Memphis East W 48-18
 Fri Sep. 6 7:00 PM at Sheffield R
played at Halle
W 53-0
 Fri Sep. 13 7:00 PM at #4 MUS L 6-50
 Thu Sep. 19 7:00 PM Raleigh Egypt R W 27-0
 Fri Sep. 27 7:00 PM at #8 Hardin County L 0-33
 Fri Oct. 4 7:00 PM #9 Wooddale R L 0-13
 Thu Oct. 10 7:00 PM at MLK Prep - Memphis R
played at Raleigh Egypt
W 44-0
 Fri Oct. 25 7:00 PM Memphis Central
 Fri Nov. 1 7:00 PM at Hamilton
played at Crump
Overall Record: 5-3
Region Record: 3-1
Region Schedule