Melrose Golden Wildcats

Memphis, TN

2019 Football

Last Game
Thursday, September 19
W 27-0 vs. Raleigh Egypt
Records: 0-4 (0-2)
Next Game
Friday, September 27
at #12 Hardin County
Records: 4-1 (2-0)
Last time: L 34-35 on Nov. 7, 2014
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Sheffield W 53-0
Fri. Sep. 13, 2019  at #8 MUS L 6-50
Thu. Sep. 19, 2019  vs. Raleigh Egypt W 27-0
Fri. Sep. 27, 2019  at #12 Hardin County
Fri. Oct. 4, 2019  vs. #17 Wooddale
Thu. Oct. 10, 2019  at MLK Prep - Memphis
Region Scoreboard
Friday, September 20, 2019
Craigmont 6 at Wooddale 55
Thursday, September 19, 2019
MLK Prep - Memphis 14 at Sheffield 28
Raleigh Egypt 0 at Melrose 27
Friday, September 13, 2019
Wooddale 54 at Byhalia 20
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 8
Region Schedule

Record: 4-1 (2-0)
Strength Rank: 17th
Schedule Rank: 40th

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

2870 Deadrick Avenue
Memphis, TN 38114
Region Standings
Melrose 2-0 4-1
Wooddale 1-0 4-1
Sheffield 1-1 1-4
MLK Prep - Memphis 0-1 0-5
Raleigh Egypt 0-2 0-4
Links
Newspaper