Gatlinburg-Pittman Highlanders

Gatlinburg, TN

2017 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 18 7:30 PM at Cloudland L 42-46
 Fri Aug. 25 7:30 PM at Oneida L 20-23
 Thu Aug. 31 7:30 PM at Northview Academy R W 35-14
 Fri Sep. 8 7:30 PM Hampton W 45-20
 Fri Sep. 15 7:30 PM Scott R L 28-34
 Fri Sep. 22 7:30 PM Trinity Academy W 47-13
 Fri Sep. 29 7:30 PM at Pigeon Forge R L 18-38
 Fri Oct. 6 7:30 PM Austin-East R L 7-51
 Fri Oct. 20 7:30 PM at Alcoa R L 6-45
 Fri Oct. 27 7:30 PM Kingston R W 33-28
 Sat Nov. 4 2:30 PM Wartburg N
CAREacter Star Athlete Bowl at Grace Christian- Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
W 56-28
Overall Record: 5-6
Region Record:
Region Schedule