Fayette Academy Vikings

Somerville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 4:00 PM Marshall Academy (MS) L 4-15
 Tue Mar. 12 4:00 PM at Arlington
Lewis Harris Tournament
L 1-11
 Thu Mar. 14 4:00 PM Dyer County N
Lewis Harris Tournament at Tipton-Rosemark Academy, Millington, TN
L 5-12
 Fri Mar. 15 4:00 PM at #3 Collierville
Lewis Harris Tournament
L 0-13
 Sat Mar. 16 12:00 PM Springdale (AR) N
Lewis Harris Tournament at Houston, Germantown, TN
W 5-3
 Tue Mar. 19 6:00 PM at Millington W 4-1
 Wed Mar. 20 4:30 PM Shiloh Christian (AR)
Flag City Classic
L 3-6
 Thu Mar. 21 4:30 PM Lausanne N
Flag City Classic at Millington Central, Millington, TN
L 5-13
 Fri Mar. 22 4:30 PM #24 Harding Academy N
Flag City Classic at Millington Central, Millington, TN
W 10-4
 Sat Mar. 23 12:00 PM #20 Evangelical Christian N
Flag City Classic at Millington Central, Millington, TN
L 6-16
 Mon Mar. 25 6:00 PM #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus D W 2-1
 Tue Mar. 26 4:00 PM at #13 Sacred Heart of Jesus D L 2-5
 Wed Mar. 27 6:30 PM Bolton W 9-0
 Thu Mar. 28 4:30 PM at #24 Harding Academy L 8-13
 Sat Mar. 30 12:00 PM at #17 St. George's L 6-11
 Mon Apr. 1 7:00 PM at #1 Tipton-Rosemark D L 2-6
 Tue Apr. 2 6:30 PM #1 Tipton-Rosemark D L 1-11
 Fri Apr. 5 4:30 PM Bolivar Central W 6-1
 Sat Apr. 6 12:00 PM at Bolivar Central W 17-10
 Tue Apr. 9 6:30 PM at #4 University School of Jackson D L 1-14
 Wed Apr. 10 6:40 PM #4 University School of Jackson D L 0-9
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM at Obion County L 3-4
 Fri Apr. 12 5:30 PM #24 Harding Academy L 7-8
 Sat Apr. 13 2:00 PM Fayette Ware
 Mon Apr. 15 6:30 PM at #15 Jackson Christian D L 1-2
 Tue Apr. 16 6:30 PM #15 Jackson Christian D W 3-1
 Wed Apr. 17 6:00 PM at Fayette Ware W 12-2
 Mon Apr. 22 6:30 PM #23 Rossville Christian
 Wed Apr. 24 4:00 PM at #23 Rossville Christian
 Thu Apr. 25 4:30 PM at #14 FACS D
 Fri Apr. 26 6:30 PM #14 FACS D
 Sat Apr. 27 2:30 PM White Station
 Mon Apr. 29 6:00 PM Obion County
 Tue Apr. 30 4:30 PM at Middleton
Overall Record: 9-17
District Record: 2-6
District Schedule