Huntland Hornets

Huntland, TN

2019 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 23 7:00 PM #9 Eagleville L 13-19
 Fri Aug. 30 7:00 PM Jo Byrns W 35-8
 Fri Sep. 6 7:00 PM at Fayetteville R
Forfeit (20-14)
W 1-0
 Fri Sep. 13 7:00 PM at Cascade W 30-6
 Fri Sep. 20 7:30 PM at #3 South Pittsburg L 7-53
 Fri Sep. 27 7:00 PM at Lookout Valley W 56-13
 Fri Oct. 4 7:00 PM #6 Mt. Pleasant R W 17-14
 Fri Oct. 18 7:00 PM at #18 Moore County R L 12-22
 Thu Oct. 24 7:00 PM #11 Cornersville R W 35-7
 Fri Nov. 1 7:00 PM #16 Richland R W 24-7
 Fri Nov. 8 7:00 PM #25 Hollow Rock-Bruceton
Class 1A State
W 28-0
 Fri Nov. 15 7:00 PM #15 McEwen
Class 1A Playoffs- 2nd Round
W 21-13
 Thu Nov. 21 7:00 PM #2 Huntingdon
Class 1A Playoffs- Quarterfinals
L 10-42
Overall Record: 9-4
Region Record: 4-1
Region Schedule