Lewis County Panthers

Hohenwald, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Mar. 15 5:45 PM at #4 Loretto
Loretto St. Patrick's Tournament
L 2-7
 Fri Mar. 15 8:00 PM Middle Tennessee Monarchs N
Loretto St. Patrick's Tournament
 Sat Mar. 16 5:45 PM Wilson (AL) N
Loretto St. Patrick's Tournament at Loretto, Loretto, TN
L 2-7
 Mon Mar. 18 5:30 PM Camden D W 4-1
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM at Waverly W 6-2
 Thu Mar. 21 6:00 PM at Columbia
Jim Painter Classic
L 0-10
 Fri Mar. 22 7:00 PM at Spring Hill D
Jim Painter Classic
L 2-4
 Mon Mar. 25 1:00 PM at #22 Stewart County D L 0-6
 Tue Mar. 26 7:00 PM at #11 Creek Wood D L 1-7
 Fri Mar. 29 4:00 PM at #18 Decatur County Riverside L 1-11
 Thu Apr. 4 6:30 PM at Marshall County L 2-3
 Mon Apr. 8 6:15 PM at Hickman County D L 14-16
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM Hickman County D W 3-1
 Mon Apr. 15 6:00 PM at Fairview D W 9-1
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM Fairview D W 5-2
 Sat Apr. 27 5:00 PM Culleoka
Lewis County Wooden Bat Classic
Overall Record: 5-9
District Record: 4-4
District Schedule