Lewis County Panthers

Hohenwald, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Thu. Apr. 23  at Giles County
Softball
 Thu. Apr. 23  at Hickman County
 Mon. Apr. 20  at #22 Mt. Pleasant
 Fri. Apr. 17  vs. #3 Perry County
 Thu. Apr. 16  vs. #13 Camden
 Thu. Apr. 16  vs. #13 Camden
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  at Decatur County Riverside
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. Community
 Fri. Sep. 11  at East Robertson
 Fri. Sep. 18  at Summertown
 Fri. Sep. 25  vs. Hickman County
 Fri. Oct. 2  at Eagleville
 Fri. Oct. 16  at Loretto
 Fri. Oct. 23  vs. Camden
Quick Facts
818 West Main St.
Hohenwald, TN 38462
Lewis County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper