Kingston Yellowjackets

Kingston, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 18 6:30 PM at Coalfield
Hall of Fame
W 70-66
 Sat Nov. 23 Hardin Valley N
Hall of Fame
 Mon Nov. 25 6:30 PM at Rockwood W 54-14
 Tue Dec. 3 6:00 PM Sweetwater L 40-55
 Thu Dec. 5 6:00 PM Alcoa D L 43-62
 Fri Dec. 13 6:30 PM Scott D W 61-44
 Mon Dec. 16 6:30 PM at Oliver Springs L 34-51
 Thu Dec. 19 6:30 PM Harriman W 61-42
 Fri Dec. 27 4:45 PM #8 Wartburg N
Harriman Christmas Classic at Harriman, Harriman, TN
L 48-55
 Sat Dec. 28 9:15 AM Oakdale N
Harriman Christmas Classic at Harriman, Harriman, TN
W 66-42
 Tue Jan. 7 6:00 PM at Loudon W 62-26
 Fri Jan. 10 6:00 PM at Sweetwater W 39-28
 Mon Jan. 13 6:00 PM at Fulton D L 35-42
 Tue Jan. 14 6:00 PM #14 Meigs County L 28-66
 Fri Jan. 17 6:00 PM Oliver Springs L 47-51
 Tue Jan. 21 6:00 PM Fulton D W 59-56
 Fri Jan. 24 6:30 PM at Scott D W 71-61
 Tue Jan. 28 6:00 PM Austin-East D W 70-48
 Tue Feb. 4 6:30 PM at Harriman L 40-43
 Fri Feb. 7 6:00 PM Loudon W 56-23
 Tue Feb. 11 6:00 PM Sequoyah W 56-41
 Thu Feb. 13 6:00 PM at Austin-East D L 40-45
 Fri Feb. 14 6:00 PM at #14 Meigs County L 37-65
 Mon Feb. 17 6:00 PM at Sequoyah W 69-65
 Tue Feb. 18 6:00 PM at Alcoa D L 43-55
 Sat Feb. 22 3:00 PM Fulton N
D4AA Semifinal at Fulton, Knoxville, TN
L 43-44
 Mon Feb. 24 6:00 PM Scott N
D4AA Consolation at Fulton, Knoxville, TN
W 66-46
 Fri Feb. 28 7:00 PM at #24 Gatlinburg-Pittman
R2AA Quarterfinal
L 27-62
Overall Record: 14-13
District Record: 4-4
District Schedule