Rockwood Tigers

Rockwood, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 5:00 PM Sunbright D
DH
W 26-0
 Tue Mar. 12 7:00 PM Sunbright D
DH
W 23-0
 Fri Mar. 15 12:00 PM Murfreesboro Central Magnet N
Playing for a Cure at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
L 0-5
 Sat Mar. 16 4:30 PM Cherokee N
Playing for a Cure at Sevier County, Sevierville, TN
L 4-7
 Mon Mar. 18 6:00 PM Harriman D W 8-1
 Tue Mar. 19 5:30 PM at Harriman D L 2-3
 Fri Mar. 22 6:00 PM Upperman L 6-9
 Mon Mar. 25 5:00 PM at Oakdale D W 20-3
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 PM Oakdale D W 8-2
 Fri Mar. 29 6:00 PM McMinn Central W 10-0
 Mon Apr. 1 5:00 PM at Coalfield D W 6-3
 Tue Apr. 2 6:00 PM Coalfield D W 5-2
 Thu Apr. 4 6:00 PM Sale Creek W 11-1
 Wed Apr. 10 5:30 PM #24 Wartburg D
DH
W 18-5
 Wed Apr. 10 7:30 PM #24 Wartburg D
DH
W 13-1
 Fri Apr. 12 4:00 PM Midway D
DH
W 8-5
 Fri Apr. 12 6:00 PM Midway D
DH
W 11-4
 Tue Apr. 16 6:00 PM at #5 Loudon L 5-15
 Thu Apr. 18 5:15 PM #17 University High N
Yellow Jacket Classic
L 9-12
 Fri Apr. 19 6:00 PM at #8 Lookout Valley
Yellow Jacket Classic
L 0-7
 Fri Apr. 19 12:30 PM #22 Middle Tennessee Christian N
Yellow Jacket Classic at Lookout Valley, Chattanooga, TN
L 4-5
 Sat Apr. 20 10:00 AM Red Bank N
Yellow Jacket Classic
W 12-0
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM at Oneida D W 3-2
 Tue Apr. 23 6:00 PM Oneida D W 12-2
 Fri Apr. 26 6:00 PM at Sale Creek W 15-5
 Mon Apr. 29 6:00 PM Oliver Springs D W 7-4
 Tue Apr. 30 6:00 PM at Oliver Springs D W 12-2
 Thu May. 2 6:00 PM Oakdale
D3A
W 20-4
 Mon May. 6 5:30 PM at #24 Wartburg
D3A
L 6-7
 Tue May. 7 8:00 PM Harriman N
D3A at Wartburg Central, Wartburg, TN
L 2-3
Overall Record: 20-10
District Record: 15-1
District Schedule