Cascade Champions

Wartrace, TN

2016-2017 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 7:30 PM Huntland
Hall of Champions
W 72-52
 Fri Nov. 18 7:30 PM #6 Middle Tennessee Christian
Hall of Champions
L 56-67
 Tue Nov. 22 7:30 PM at Community W 56-49
 Wed Nov. 23 Summertown N
Forrest Thanksgiving Classic at Forrest, Chapel Hill, TN
W 69-57
 Sat Nov. 26 at Forrest
Forrest Thanksgiving Classic
W 51-46
 Tue Nov. 29 7:30 PM at Moore County W 63-41
 Fri Dec. 2 7:30 PM Grundy County W 55-40
 Sat Dec. 3 7:30 PM Eagleville W 58-45
 Tue Dec. 6 7:30 PM Community W 54-46
 Fri Dec. 9 7:30 PM at Spring Hill D W 69-50
 Fri Dec. 16 7:30 PM at Page D W 68-60
 Tue Dec. 20 7:30 PM at Huntland W 73-59
 Thu Dec. 29 4:30 PM #13 LEAD Academy N
Eagleville Christmas Classic at Eagleville, Eagleville, TN
W 76-73
 Fri Dec. 30 7:30 PM at Eagleville
Eagleville Christmas Classic
W 67-62
 Tue Jan. 10 7:30 PM Nolensville D L 41-44
 Fri Jan. 13 7:30 PM at Giles County D W 60-54
 Tue Jan. 17 7:30 PM CPA D L 53-64
 Thu Jan. 19 7:30 PM Marshall County D W 46-44
 Fri Jan. 20 7:30 PM at #6 Middle Tennessee Christian W 55-47
 Tue Jan. 24 7:30 PM Spring Hill D W 38-33
 Fri Jan. 27 7:30 PM Page D L 53-65
 Tue Jan. 31 7:30 PM at Marshall County D L 47-64
 Fri Feb. 3 7:30 PM at Nolensville D W 63-48
 Tue Feb. 7 7:30 PM Giles County D W 45-42
 Thu Feb. 9 7:30 PM Moore County W 62-45
 Fri Feb. 10 7:30 PM at CPA D L 39-55
 Fri Feb. 17 7:00 PM Nolensville N
D12AA
W 68-49
 Sat Feb. 18 6:30 PM Marshall County N
D12AA Semi at Page, Franklin, TN
L 54-59
 Tue Feb. 21 6:00 PM CPA N
D12AA Consolation at Page, Franklin, TN
L 50-60
 Sat Feb. 25 7:00 PM at Camden
R6AA
L 53-77
Overall Record: 21-9
District Record: 7-5
District Schedule