Cascade Champions

Wartrace, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 11  at Cannon County L 7-30
 Fri. Oct. 4  at Jackson County W 10-0
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Oct. 15  vs. Forrest W 2-1
 Thu. Oct. 10  vs. Franklin County
 Tue. Oct. 8  vs. #18 Community W 6-0
 Thu. Oct. 3  at Huntland W 2-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 18  at #2 Trousdale County
 Fri. Oct. 25  vs. #1 Forrest
 Fri. Nov. 1  vs. #9 Westmoreland
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 19  at Forrest
 Fri. Nov. 22  at Grundy County
 Tue. Nov. 26  vs. Community
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 19  at Forrest
 Fri. Nov. 22  at Grundy County
Quick Facts
1165 Bell Buckle-Wartrace Road
Wartrace, TN 37183
Bedford County

Grand Division: Middle
Links