Spring Hill Raiders

Spring Hill, TN

2013 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 Tullahoma L 8-11
 Thu Mar. 14 Summertown N
St. Patrick's Day Tournament at Loretto, Loretto, TN
W 6-2
 Fri Mar. 15 Collinwood N
St. Patrick's Day Tournament at Loretto, Loretto, TN
W 10-5
 Fri Mar. 15 8:00 PM Lawrence County N
St. Patrick's Day Tournament at Loretto, Loretto, TN
L 3-9
 Sat Mar. 16 Rogers (AL) N
St. Patrick's Day Tournament at Loretto, Loretto, TN
W 6-2
 Mon Mar. 18 Lewis County D W 1-0
 Tue Mar. 19 at Lewis County D W 8-4
 Thu Mar. 21 at Summit D W 8-3
 Fri Mar. 22 at Eagleville L 8-9
 Mon Mar. 25 Summit D W 6-3
 Tue Mar. 26 4:00 PM Fairview D
DH
W 11-1
 Tue Mar. 26 6:00 PM Fairview D
DH
W 10-0
 Thu Mar. 28 University School of Jackson N
Warrior Classic at Smyrna, Smyrna, TN
L 1-3
 Wed Apr. 3 Culleoka W 9-3
 Mon Apr. 8 4:00 PM East Hickman D
DH
W 15-4
 Mon Apr. 8 6:00 PM East Hickman D
DH
W 16-0
 Tue Apr. 9 at Marshall County D L 1-7
 Wed Apr. 10 Marshall County D L 3-5
 Fri Apr. 12 at Franklin L 9-11
 Mon Apr. 15 Page D W 3-2
 Tue Apr. 16 at Page D W 14-3
 Thu Apr. 18 6:30 PM Giles County D W 10-0
 Mon Apr. 22 6:30 PM at Giles County D W 5-2
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM Hickman County D W 3-2
 Thu Apr. 25 6:30 PM at Hickman County D W 7-2
 Mon Apr. 29 at Culleoka
 Tue Apr. 30 Franklin L 4-6
 Fri May. 3 Fairview
D12AA
W 12-3
 Mon May. 6 6:30 PM Lewis County
D12AA
W 4-0
 Tue May. 7 7:00 PM Page
D12AA
W 6-1
 Wed May. 8 5:00 PM at Marshall County
D12AA
W 8-2
 Mon May. 13 Harpeth
R6AA
W 5-0
 Wed May. 15 Marshall County
R6AA Championship
W 9-0
 Fri May. 17 6:30 PM CPA
AA Sectional
W 8-0
 Tue May. 21 4:00 PM Upperman N
Class AA State at Blackman, Murfreesboro, TN
W 10-0
 Wed May. 22 12:30 PM Goodpasture N
Class AA State at Blackman, Murfreesboro, TN
L 1-10
 Wed May. 22 6:00 PM Upperman N
Class AA State at Blackman, Murfreesboro, TN
W 9-0
 Thu May. 23 2:00 PM Goodpasture N
Class AA State at Blackman, Murfreesboro, TN
L 1-8
Overall Record: 27-10
District Record: 14-2
District Schedule