Spring Hill Raiders

Spring Hill, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. #20 Tullahoma L 10-50
 Fri. Sep. 13  at Lincoln County L 6-28
Volleyball
 Thu. Sep. 19  at #25 Murfreesboro Central Magnet W 3-0
 Tue. Sep. 17  vs. #5 Nolensville L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Mon. Sep. 16  vs. Giles County L 2-3
 Thu. Sep. 12  vs. Page L 0-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 4  at #23 Maplewood
Volleyball
 Mon. Sep. 23  vs. East Hickman
 Tue. Sep. 24  at Lawrence County
 Thu. Sep. 26  at Tullahoma
 Tue. Oct. 1  vs. Cannon County
 Thu. Oct. 3  at Giles County
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 24  vs. #3 Nolensville
 Mon. Sep. 30  at Columbia
Quick Facts
One Raider Lane
Spring Hill, TN 38401
Maury County

Grand Division: Middle