Spring Hill Raiders

Spring Hill, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Sun. May. 5  vs. Ravenwood L 3-4
 Fri. May. 3  at #13 Summit L 0-1
 Thu. May. 2  vs. Page W 7-1
Softball
 Tue. May. 7  vs. Brentwood L 3-7
 Thu. May. 2  vs. Dickson County L 0-2
 Tue. Apr. 30  vs. Page L 0-14
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Columbia
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Summit
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. Nolensville
 Fri. Sep. 13  at Lincoln County
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. Tullahoma
 Fri. Oct. 4  at Maplewood
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Sep. 5  vs. Tullahoma
 Mon. Sep. 30  at Columbia
Quick Facts
One Raider Lane
Spring Hill, TN 38401
Maury County

Grand Division: Middle