Waverly Tigers

Waverly, TN

2012 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 12 5:00 PM at Hickman County L 2-4
 Mon Mar. 19 at Camden D L 1-11
 Tue Mar. 20 Camden D L 2-13
 Mon Mar. 26 Cheatham County D W 9-1
 Tue Mar. 27 at Cheatham County D W 10-2
 Thu Mar. 29 at Perry County L 1-3
 Fri Mar. 30 McEwen W 14-4
 Mon Apr. 2 5:00 AM Creek Wood D L 1-14
 Tue Apr. 3 7:00 AM at Creek Wood D L 0-10
 Mon Apr. 16 at Montgomery Central D L 3-11
 Tue Apr. 17 Montgomery Central D L 5-10
 Thu Apr. 19 4:30 PM Hickman County L 1-19
 Mon Apr. 23 at Stewart County D W 6-1
 Mon Apr. 23 Stewart County D L 3-8
 Tue Apr. 24 Houston County L 1-7
 Thu Apr. 26 Perry County L 2-4
 Mon Apr. 30 7:00 PM Harpeth D L 0-13
 Tue May. 1 7:00 PM at Harpeth D
Senior Night
L 0-14
 Fri May. 4 at Creek Wood
D11AA
L 4-9
Overall Record: 4-15
District Record: 3-9
District Schedule