Waverly Tigers

Waverly, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 12 5:30 PM #25 McKenzie N
at Pringles Park, Jackson, TN
L 1-7
 Wed Mar. 13 6:00 PM #10 Hardin County L 4-18
 Thu Mar. 14 5:00 PM #18 Decatur County Riverside L 3-17
 Fri Mar. 15 4:30 PM McEwen L 6-8
 Mon Mar. 18 5:00 PM at Hickman County D L 3-4
 Tue Mar. 19 5:00 PM Lewis County L 2-6
 Thu Mar. 21 5:00 PM at Montgomery Central L 3-6
 Fri Mar. 22 4:30 PM #12 Scotts Hill L 4-10
 Mon Mar. 25 5:00 PM East Hickman W 9-1
 Tue Mar. 26 5:00 PM at Fairview W 2-1
 Thu Mar. 28 4:30 PM Houston County L 10-14
 Fri Mar. 29 6:00 PM at #12 Scotts Hill L 3-7
 Mon Apr. 1 5:00 PM at #22 Stewart County D W 4-1
 Tue Apr. 2 4:30 PM #22 Stewart County D L 2-4
 Tue Apr. 9 5:00 PM at Camden D L 2-10
 Wed Apr. 10 4:30 PM Camden D L 1-9
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM at #18 Decatur County Riverside L 7-10
 Mon Apr. 15 7:00 PM at #11 Creek Wood D L 4-5
 Tue Apr. 16 5:00 PM #11 Creek Wood D L 3-7
 Thu Apr. 18 5:30 PM #25 McKenzie
 Mon Apr. 22 5:00 PM Fairview
 Tue Apr. 23 4:30 PM Hickman County D
Overall Record: 3-16
District Record: 1-6
District Schedule