Waverly Tigers

Waverly, TN

2009 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 9 4:30 AM Hollow Rock-Bruceton W 9-0
 Tue Mar. 10 4:30 AM at Hollow Rock-Bruceton W 8-1
 Tue Mar. 17 5:00 AM at Huntingdon W 6-1
 Thu Mar. 19 4:30 AM Camden W 12-3
 Fri Mar. 20 4:30 AM at Camden W 8-7
 Mon Mar. 23 5:00 AM Creek Wood D W 4-3
 Tue Mar. 24 7:00 AM at Creek Wood D
jv game before varsity
L 6-7
 Mon Mar. 30 7:00 AM at Sycamore D
jv game before varsity
L 0-3
 Tue Mar. 31 5:30 AM Sycamore D L 5-11
 Mon Apr. 6 6:30 AM Harpeth D
jv game before varsity
L 3-4
 Tue Apr. 7 6:30 AM at Harpeth D
jv game before varsity
L 2-7
 Thu Apr. 9 6:30 AM at Cheatham County D
jv game before varsity
W 3-2
 Mon Apr. 13 5:00 AM Fairview D W 9-6
 Tue Apr. 14 5:00 AM at Fairview D W 11-8
 Thu Apr. 16 5:00 AM Cheatham County D W 4-3
 Fri Apr. 17 6:30 AM at Hickman County
jv game before varsity
W 9-5
 Mon Apr. 20 6:30 AM Stewart County D
jv game before varsity
W 7-1
 Tue Apr. 21 6:30 AM at Stewart County D
jv game before varsity
W 15-4
 Thu Apr. 23 6:30 AM Hickman County
jv game before varsity
W 10-3
 Sun Apr. 26 3:00 PM at Perry County
(J.V 5:30 PM)
W 3-1
 Mon Apr. 27 7:00 AM Montgomery Central D
jv game before varsity
L 1-9
 Tue Apr. 28 7:00 AM at Montgomery Central D
jv game before varsity
W 8-3
 Mon May. 4 4:00 AM at Harpeth
D11-AA Tournament at Sycamore
W 4-0
 Wed May. 6 7:00 AM at Sycamore
D-11AA Tournament Semi-final
L 0-1
Overall Record: 17-7
District Record: 8-6
District Schedule