West Rebels

Knoxville, TN

2018 Volleyball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Aug. 13 7:00 PM at Concord Christian
Tri-match
L 0-2
 Mon Aug. 13 6:00 PM Farragut N
Tri-match at Concord Christian, Knoxville, TN
L 0-2
 Tue Aug. 14 6:30 PM at Knoxville Halls W 3-2
 Wed Aug. 15 6:00 PM at Gibbs L 1-3
 Fri Aug. 17 5:00 PM Page N
Showdown at the Sunsphere at Knoxville Convention Center, Knoxville, TN
L 0-2
 Fri Aug. 17 8:00 PM Walker Valley N
Showdown at the Sunsphere at Knoxville Convention Center, Knoxville, TN
W 2-1
 Sat Aug. 18 8:00 AM Hendersonville N
Showdown at the Sunsphere at Knoxville Convention Center, Knoxville, TN
W 2-0
 Sat Aug. 18 11:00 AM Camden N
Showdown at the Sunsphere at Knoxville Convention Center, Knoxville, TN
L 0-2
 Sat Aug. 18 12:00 PM Summit N
Showdown at the Sunsphere at Knoxville Convention Center, Knoxville, TN
L 1-2
 Mon Aug. 20 7:00 PM at Heritage
Tri-match
L 0-2
 Mon Aug. 20 7:00 PM Maryville N
Tri-match
L 1-2
 Tue Aug. 21 6:00 PM at Powell D W 3-0
 Wed Aug. 22 5:00 PM at Oak Ridge L 0-3
 Fri Aug. 24 5:30 PM Sullivan South N
Early Bird Tournament at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
L 0-2
 Fri Aug. 24 6:30 PM Bradley Central N
Early Bird Tournament at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
W 2-1
 Sat Aug. 25 8:00 AM Rhea County N
Early Bird Tournament at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
L 0-2
 Sat Aug. 25 11:00 AM Gibbs N
Early Bird Tournament at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
W 2-1
 Sat Aug. 25 12:00 PM Karns N
Early Bird Tournament at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
W 2-0
 Sat Aug. 25 3:00 PM Gibbs N
Early Bird Tournament at Farragut, Knoxville, TN
L 0-2
 Mon Aug. 27 7:45 PM at Alcoa
Tri-Match
W 2-0
 Mon Aug. 27 Carter N
Tri-match at Alcoa, Alcoa, TN
 Tue Aug. 28 5:00 PM Bearden D W 3-2
 Thu Sep. 13 6:00 PM Powell D W 3-0
 Tue Sep. 18 5:00 PM Oak Ridge D W 3-1
 Mon Sep. 24 7:30 PM Grace Christian - Knoxville L 1-2
 Tue Sep. 25 5:00 PM at Karns D W 3-0
 Thu Oct. 4 7:30 PM Oak Ridge N
D4AAA Championship at West, Knoxville, TN
L 0-3
 Thu Oct. 4 6:00 PM Bearden N
D4AAA Semifinal at West, Knoxville, TN
W 3-2
 Tue Oct. 9 6:00 PM Heritage N
R2AAA Semifinal at Heritage, Maryville, TN
L 0-3
Overall Record: 13-15
District Record: 5-0
District Schedule