Clarksville Academy Cougars

Clarksville, TN

2018 Football

Date   Opponent   Result
 Fri Aug. 17 7:00 PM at Harpeth W 34-6
 Fri Aug. 31 7:00 PM at Zion Christian R W 43-6
 Fri Sep. 7 7:00 PM Westmoreland L 10-12
 Fri Sep. 14 7:00 PM at Fayette Academy R L 7-35
 Fri Sep. 21 7:00 PM Fulton City (KY)
Forfeit 50-0
L 0-1
 Fri Sep. 28 7:00 PM Jackson Christian R
Forfeit 35-6
L 0-1
 Fri Oct. 5 7:00 PM at Tipton-Rosemark R
Forfeit 42-35
L 0-1
 Fri Oct. 12 7:00 PM Middle Tennessee Christian L 34-40
 Thu Oct. 18 7:00 PM Nashville Christian R L 21-33
 Fri Oct. 26 7:00 PM at Davidson Academy R L 0-55
 Fri Nov. 2 7:00 PM The King's Academy
DII-A First Round- Forfeit 44-33
L 0-1
 Fri Nov. 9 7:00 PM at Friendship Christian
DII Class A Second Round
L 3-40
Overall Record: 2-10
Region Record: 1-5
Region Schedule