Collierville Dragons

Collierville, TN

2015 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 10 4:30 PM Covington N
Lewis-Harris Classic at Bartlett, Bartlett, TN
W 15-0
 Wed Mar. 11 6:30 PM Dyer County
Lewis Harris Memorial Tournament
W 7-6
 Thu Mar. 12 6:00 PM IMG Academies (FL) N
PG High School Showdown at Perfect Game Park @ Lake Point, GA
L 2-4
 Fri Mar. 13 8:00 AM DeSoto Central (MS) N
PG High School Showdown at Perfect Game Park @ Lake Point, GA
W 6-0
 Sat Mar. 14 8:00 AM Columbia (MS) N
PG High School Showdown at Perfect Game Park @ Lake Point, GA
L 1-2
 Sat Mar. 14 10:30 AM Sarasota (FL) N
PG High School Showdown at Perfect Game Park @ Lake Point, GA
L 5-6
 Mon Mar. 16 6:30 PM #6 MUS
Best of the West
W 6-1
 Tue Mar. 17 6:30 PM Tuscaloosa County (AL)
Best of the West
W 2-0
 Wed Mar. 18 6:30 PM Hillcrest (AL) N
Best of the West at Covington, Covington, TN
W 2-1
 Thu Mar. 19 6:30 PM #8 Ensworth N
Best of the West at Covington, Covington, TN
W 7-0
 Fri Mar. 20 6:30 PM #5 Pope John Paul II
Best of the West (11 Inn)
L 2-3
 Sat Mar. 21 5:00 PM #1 Christian Brothers High N
Best of the West at Covington, Covington, TN
L 2-3
 Mon Mar. 23 6:30 PM at Bartlett L 5-6
 Wed Mar. 25 4:00 PM #4 Briarcrest Christian W 9-1
 Fri Mar. 27 3:00 PM Columbia N
Warrior Spring Classic at Riverdale, Murfreesboro, TN
W 16-3
 Fri Mar. 27 5:30 PM Centennial N
Warrior Spring Classic at Riverdale, Murfreesboro, TN
L 3-7
 Sat Mar. 28 10:00 AM Ballard (KY) N
Warrior Spring Classic at Blackman, Murfreesboro, TN
W 10-1
 Mon Mar. 30 7:00 PM Highland Park (IL) W 5-1
 Thu Apr. 2 7:30 PM at Houston D L 3-4
 Fri Apr. 3 3:00 PM at Germantown D W 5-3
 Sat Apr. 4 12:00 PM Houston D L 1-8
 Sat Apr. 4 3:00 PM Germantown D W 6-3
 Mon Apr. 6 6:00 PM Oxford (MS) L 0-6
 Fri Apr. 10 7:00 PM Hartselle (AL)
Alabama-Tennessee Challenge
W 7-6
 Sat Apr. 11 11:30 AM Riverdale
Alabama-Tennessee Challenge
W 5-4
 Sat Apr. 11 2:00 PM Cullman (AL)
Alabama-Tennessee Challenge
T 5-5
 Tue Apr. 14 6:30 PM White Station W 12-4
 Thu Apr. 16 7:30 PM at Graves County (KY)
Dinger Wood Bat Classic
W 9-2
 Fri Apr. 17 3:30 PM Jonesboro (AR) W 1-0
 Fri Apr. 17 1:30 PM Edwardsville (IL) L 0-13
 Mon Apr. 20 5:00 PM #1 Christian Brothers High
I-40 Tournament
W 2-1
 Tue Apr. 21 5:00 PM at Arlington
I-40 Tournament
L 2-8
 Wed Apr. 22 5:00 PM Bartlett
I-40 Tournament
W 4-3
 Thu Apr. 23 5:00 PM Brighton
I-40 Tournament
W 5-0
 Sat Apr. 25 12:00 PM at University School of Jackson
I-40 Tournament
W 6-4
 Sat Apr. 25 3:00 PM at Jackson Christian
I-40 Tournament
W 4-1
 Mon Apr. 27 7:00 PM Dyer County N
I-40 Tournament at USA Stadium
L 3-7
 Thu Apr. 30 7:30 PM Kirby D W 18-0
 Fri May. 1 7:00 PM Germantown
D15AAA
W 11-1
 Mon May. 4 7:00 PM at Houston
D15AAA
L 1-6
 Tue May. 5 6:30 PM Germantown N
D15AAA
W 13-1
 Wed May. 6 4:15 PM Houston
D15AAA Championship Game 1
W 9-3
 Wed May. 6 6:30 PM at Houston
D15AAA Championship Game 2
W 7-5
 Mon May. 11 5:30 PM Memphis Overton
R8AAA
W 9-1
 Wed May. 13 7:00 PM Houston
R8AAA
L 0-9
 Sat May. 16 7:00 PM at Bartlett
Class AAA Sectional
L 1-2
Overall Record: 29-16-1
District Record: 3-2
District Schedule