Collierville Dragons

Collierville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. Apr. 17  vs. #4 McCallie
 Sat. Apr. 11  vs. Davidson Academy
 Sat. Apr. 4  vs. Houston
 Thu. Apr. 2  at Houston
Softball
 Wed. Apr. 8  vs. #13 Millington
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. Apr. 28  at #4 Bartlett
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  at Southwind
 Fri. Aug. 28  at Center Hill (MS)
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. Memphis Central
 Fri. Sep. 11  at Southaven (MS)
 Fri. Sep. 18  at White Station
 Fri. Sep. 25  vs. Evangelical Christian
 Fri. Oct. 2  vs. Cordova
 Fri. Oct. 9  at Houston
Quick Facts
1101 N. Byhalia Rd.
Collierville, TN 38017
Shelby County

Enrollment: 2114
Grand Division: West