Collierville Dragons

Collierville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. May. 17  vs. Arlington L 3-4
 Thu. May. 16  vs. #3 Houston W 3-1
Softball
 Fri. May. 17  vs. Hardin County L 5-14
 Wed. May. 15  vs. Houston W 11-0
Boys' Soccer
 Sat. May. 18  at #11 Rossview L 1-2
 Thu. May. 16  vs. #9 Houston L 1-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Southwind
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Memphis Central
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. White Station
 Fri. Sep. 27  at Evangelical Christian
 Fri. Oct. 4  at Cordova
 Fri. Oct. 11  vs. Houston
 Fri. Oct. 25  at Arlington
 Fri. Nov. 1  vs. Bartlett
Quick Facts
1101 N. Byhalia Rd.
Collierville, TN 38017
Shelby County

Enrollment: 2114
Grand Division: West