Collierville Dragons

Collierville, TN

2019 Baseball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Mar. 11 1:30 PM #5 Briarcrest Christian W 1-0
 Tue Mar. 12 4:30 PM #2 Covington N
Lewis Harris Tournament at Bartlett, Bartlett, TN
W 6-1
 Wed Mar. 13 12:30 PM Marshall Academy (MS)
Lewis Harris Tournament
W 9-2
 Thu Mar. 14 1:30 PM #17 Evangelical Christian
Lewis Harris Tournament
W 12-0
 Fri Mar. 15 4:00 PM #21 Fayette Academy
Lewis Harris Tournament
W 13-0
 Sat Mar. 16 4:00 PM at #5 Brighton
Lewis Harris Tournament
L 5-6
 Mon Mar. 18 6:30 PM #4 Father Ryan
Best of the West
W 5-1
 Tue Mar. 19 6:30 PM Hartselle (AL)
Best of the West
W 9-5
 Thu Mar. 21 6:30 PM #17 Riverdale
Best of the West
W 10-3
 Fri Mar. 22 6:30 PM Rock Bridge (MO)
Best of the West
W 4-3
 Sat Mar. 23 10:00 AM Magnolia Heights (MS)
Best of the West
L 3-4
 Mon Mar. 25 6:30 PM at #6 Bartlett W 2-1
 Thu Mar. 28 7:00 PM at Wilson Central
Warrior Spring Classic
W 7-3
 Fri Mar. 29 6:30 PM at Oakland
Warrior Spring Classic
W 2-1
 Fri Mar. 29 1:30 PM Hilliard Darby (OH) N
Warrior Spring Classic at Oakland, Murfreesboro, TN
W 6-4
 Sat Mar. 30 1:30 PM Fishers (IN) N
Warrior Spring Classic at Riverdale, Murfreesboro, TN
W 15-4
 Mon Apr. 1 7:00 PM #11 St. Benedict W 14-2
 Fri Apr. 5 7:00 PM at Germantown D W 6-1
 Sat Apr. 6 12:00 PM at #3 Houston D W 8-5
 Tue Apr. 9 6:00 PM Germantown D W 7-2
 Thu Apr. 11 6:00 PM at #1 Farragut
DeMarini Classic
L 2-3
 Fri Apr. 12 4:30 PM at Bearden
DeMarini Classic
T 3-3
 Fri Apr. 12 8:00 PM Maryville N
DeMarini Classic at Grace Christian - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
W 12-1
 Sat Apr. 13 11:00 AM at #10 Grace Christian - Knoxville
DeMarini Classic
W 2-1
 Tue Apr. 16 4:30 PM White Station W 18-4
 Mon Apr. 22 6:00 PM Kirby D W 15-0
 Mon Apr. 22 4:00 PM Southwind D W 12-1
 Tue Apr. 23 6:30 PM #6 Bartlett W 6-0
 Wed Apr. 24 7:00 PM Munford W 5-1
 Thu Apr. 25 6:30 PM at #17 Evangelical Christian W 7-4
 Fri Apr. 26 6:30 PM #11 St. George's
I-40 Tournament
W 10-0
 Sat Apr. 27 12:00 PM Ridgeway D W 7-0
 Mon Apr. 29 6:30 PM at #5 Briarcrest Christian W 4-2
 Tue Apr. 30 6:30 PM #3 MUS W 2-1
 Fri May. 3 7:00 PM Southwind
D15AAA
W 12-1
 Mon May. 6 7:00 PM #3 Houston
D15AAA
W 5-4
 Wed May. 8 4:30 PM #3 Houston
D15AAA Championship
W 4-1
 Mon May. 13 6:00 PM Whitehaven
R8AAA Semifinal
W 13-0
 Thu May. 16 7:00 PM #3 Houston
R8AAA Championship
W 3-1
 Fri May. 17 6:00 PM Arlington
Class AAA Sectional
L 3-4
Overall Record: 35-4-1
District Record: 6-0
District Schedule