Brentwood Academy Eagles

Brentwood, TN

2014 Volleyball

2014 Region Schedule

Division II Class AA East & Middle Region

This result chart is based only on scores reported to CoachT.com.

Baylor School 43-9 (11-1)
Thu Sep. 11 #8 Brentwood Academy +3 W 3-0
Sat Oct. 11 at #8 Brentwood Academy +3 W 3-0
Sat Sep. 27 #4 Ensworth +1 W 3-2
Fri Oct. 10 at #4 Ensworth +2 W 3-1
Wed Oct. 22 #4 Ensworth +2 W 3-1
Fri Sep. 5 at #1 Father Ryan +2 W 3-1
Thu Oct. 9 at #1 Father Ryan -3 L 0-3
Wed Oct. 22 #1 Father Ryan -2 L 1-3
Fri Oct. 24 #1 Father Ryan +2 W 3-1
Tue Sep. 16 at #11 Girls Preparatory School +2 W 3-1
Tue Oct. 7 #11 Girls Preparatory School +3 W 3-0
Sat Sep. 6 at #7 Harpeth Hall +2 W 3-1
Sat Sep. 13 #7 Harpeth Hall +2 W 2-0
Fri Sep. 26 at #7 Harpeth Hall +3 W 3-0
Sat Sep. 6 at #9 Pope John Paul II +3 W 3-0
Sat Sep. 27 #9 Pope John Paul II +3 W 3-0
Ensworth 25-12 (10-2)
Sat Sep. 27 at #2 Baylor -1 L 2-3
Fri Oct. 10 #2 Baylor -2 L 1-3
Wed Oct. 22 #2 Baylor -2 L 1-3
Thu Sep. 18 at #8 Brentwood Academy +3 W 3-0
Tue Oct. 7 #8 Brentwood Academy +3 W 3-0
Wed Sep. 10 #1 Father Ryan +2 W 3-1
Sat Sep. 13 #1 Father Ryan +1 W 2-1
Tue Sep. 30 at #1 Father Ryan +1 W 3-2
Sat Sep. 27 #11 Girls Preparatory School +3 W 3-0
Sat Oct. 11 #11 Girls Preparatory School +3 W 3-0
Tue Sep. 16 #7 Harpeth Hall +3 W 3-0
Wed Oct. 8 at #7 Harpeth Hall +1 W 3-2
Thu Oct. 16 at #7 Harpeth Hall +1 W 3-2
Wed Sep. 3 at #9 Pope John Paul II +3 W 3-0
Tue Sep. 23 #9 Pope John Paul II +3 W 3-0
Father Ryan 46-10 (9-3)
Fri Sep. 5 #2 Baylor -2 L 1-3
Thu Oct. 9 #2 Baylor +3 W 3-0
Wed Oct. 22 #2 Baylor +2 W 3-1
Fri Oct. 24 #2 Baylor -2 L 1-3
Tue Sep. 9 #8 Brentwood Academy +3 W 3-0
Thu Sep. 25 at #8 Brentwood Academy +2 W 3-1
Wed Sep. 10 at #4 Ensworth -2 L 1-3
Sat Sep. 13 #4 Ensworth -1 L 1-2
Tue Sep. 30 #4 Ensworth -1 L 2-3
Fri Sep. 5 #11 Girls Preparatory School +1 W 2-1
Fri Oct. 10 #11 Girls Preparatory School +3 W 3-0
Wed Sep. 3 at #7 Harpeth Hall +3 W 3-0
Tue Sep. 23 #7 Harpeth Hall +3 W 3-0
Thu Sep. 18 #9 Pope John Paul II +3 W 3-0
Wed Oct. 1 at #9 Pope John Paul II +3 W 3-0
Brentwood Academy 14-12 (5-7)
Thu Sep. 11 at #2 Baylor -3 L 0-3
Sat Oct. 11 #2 Baylor -3 L 0-3
Thu Sep. 18 #4 Ensworth -3 L 0-3
Tue Oct. 7 at #4 Ensworth -3 L 0-3
Tue Sep. 9 at #1 Father Ryan -3 L 0-3
Thu Sep. 25 #1 Father Ryan -2 L 1-3
Tue Aug. 26 at #11 Girls Preparatory School +3 W 3-0
Sat Oct. 11 #11 Girls Preparatory School +2 W 3-1
Tue Oct. 14 #11 Girls Preparatory School +2 W 3-1
Tue Sep. 30 at #7 Harpeth Hall -3 L 0-3
Thu Oct. 9 #7 Harpeth Hall +1 W 3-2
Tue Sep. 16 #9 Pope John Paul II +3 W 3-0
Thu Oct. 2 at #9 Pope John Paul II +2 W 3-1
Harpeth Hall 11-13 (5-7)
Sat Sep. 6 #2 Baylor -2 L 1-3
Sat Sep. 13 #2 Baylor -2 L 0-2
Fri Sep. 26 #2 Baylor -3 L 0-3
Tue Sep. 30 #8 Brentwood Academy +3 W 3-0
Thu Oct. 9 at #8 Brentwood Academy -1 L 2-3
Tue Sep. 16 at #4 Ensworth -3 L 0-3
Wed Oct. 8 #4 Ensworth -1 L 2-3
Thu Oct. 16 #4 Ensworth -1 L 2-3
Wed Sep. 3 #1 Father Ryan -3 L 0-3
Tue Sep. 23 at #1 Father Ryan -3 L 0-3
Sat Sep. 6 #11 Girls Preparatory School +1 W 2-1
Sat Sep. 27 #11 Girls Preparatory School +3 W 3-0
Tue Sep. 9 #9 Pope John Paul II +3 W 3-0
Thu Sep. 25 #9 Pope John Paul II +2 W 3-1
Tue Oct. 14 #9 Pope John Paul II +3 W 3-0
Girls Preparatory School 18-27 (2-10)
Tue Sep. 16 #2 Baylor -2 L 1-3
Tue Oct. 7 at #2 Baylor -3 L 0-3
Tue Aug. 26 #8 Brentwood Academy -3 L 0-3
Sat Oct. 11 at #8 Brentwood Academy -2 L 1-3
Tue Oct. 14 at #8 Brentwood Academy -2 L 1-3
Sat Sep. 27 #4 Ensworth -3 L 0-3
Sat Oct. 11 at #4 Ensworth -3 L 0-3
Fri Sep. 5 at #1 Father Ryan -1 L 1-2
Fri Oct. 10 at #1 Father Ryan -3 L 0-3
Sat Sep. 6 at #7 Harpeth Hall -1 L 1-2
Sat Sep. 27 #7 Harpeth Hall -3 L 0-3
Sat Sep. 6 at #9 Pope John Paul II +1 W 2-1
Fri Sep. 26 #9 Pope John Paul II +3 W 3-0
Pope John Paul II 31-18 (0-12)
Sat Sep. 6 #2 Baylor -3 L 0-3
Sat Sep. 27 at #2 Baylor -3 L 0-3
Tue Sep. 16 at #8 Brentwood Academy -3 L 0-3
Thu Oct. 2 #8 Brentwood Academy -2 L 1-3
Wed Sep. 3 #4 Ensworth -3 L 0-3
Tue Sep. 23 at #4 Ensworth -3 L 0-3
Thu Sep. 18 at #1 Father Ryan -3 L 0-3
Wed Oct. 1 #1 Father Ryan -3 L 0-3
Sat Sep. 6 #11 Girls Preparatory School -1 L 1-2
Fri Sep. 26 at #11 Girls Preparatory School -3 L 0-3
Tue Sep. 9 at #7 Harpeth Hall -3 L 0-3
Thu Sep. 25 at #7 Harpeth Hall -2 L 1-3
Tue Oct. 14 at #7 Harpeth Hall -3 L 0-3